Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 15reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food very good, excellent service Nov 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crepes were delicious... We loved the savory ones. I had turkey with cheese and almonds. We had both the smores crepe and the banana nutella crepe.... Yum! Nov 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Crepes were ok, but definitely have had better. Savory crepes not made with fresh chicken or turkey--used processed luncheon meats. Oct 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good yogurt, toppings and machiatto Oct 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was friendly and the food was wonderful. I will definitely visit again the next time I'm in Philly. Sep 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The topping selection for the froyo was very diverse and had things that most froyo places don't have! The crepes were FANTASTIC. We tried the nutella and banana one as well as the buffalo chicken - both went above our expectations, for a crepe and froyo place. Aug 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The establishment was clean. The staff was friendly. The Crepes were delicious. Aug 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was good Aug 10, 2014
  • 2015-04-01T17:16:49.175-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_227187, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Old City Frozen Yogurt & Crepes

229 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (215) 625-0500
Cuisine: Dessert, American
Price: $

Old City Frozen Yogurt & Crepes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.