Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 715reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with the service and food. May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by all fresh May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food/ service May 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a classy restaurant where the staff prides itself in providing a high-end experience. The food is always a crowd pleaser; excellent. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoyed the food....very fresh and flavorful!! Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good personable service Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by special dining experience. unusual selections. great service fine dining Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed a soup and entre which were both served as soon as they were made; they were still piping hot. The entre I selected had more cheese than I expected, but it was delicious. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food : Great flavor,good portions, nice presentationService.: Very attentiveSure, we will return. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tables covered in white linen creates nice ambiance, food is tasty and servers are pleasant and helpful with extensive menu choices. Mar 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T19:39:51.938-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_715, tr_715
  • loc_en_US, sid_55437, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Old Lisbon@ Sunset

5837 SW 72 Street
Miami, FL 33143
Phone: (305) 662-7435
Cuisine: Seafood, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Old Lisbon@ Sunset Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.