Close
Old Lisbon@ Sunset is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1091.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered appetizers, seafood soup, dessert. Everything was very good
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Portuguese Fine Food
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was tastey and the servers were attentive. Reservations are highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, personal service, incredible food, large portions, overall great value and experience.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We tried a variety of foods, appetizers & a dessert...each dish was very very good -- authentic Portuguese dishes ??!!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We tried a variety of foods, appetizers & a dessert...each dish was very very good -- authentic Portuguese dishes ??!!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cleaniness and the music on top of the delicious food cannot beat it
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, great ambiance, good tasting food, nice choice of main dishes,
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They specialize in seafood although their steaks are supposed to be excellent but each time we go we try to have something different than the last time and it's always delicious
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and great food as always!
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_709, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_55437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 8 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Old Lisbon@ Sunset

5837 SW 72 Street
Miami, FL 33143
Phone: (305) 662-7435
Cuisine: Seafood, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Old Lisbon@ Sunset Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's