Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 619reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive server; nice food; nice environment Sep 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good but the service was not, they were short handed but still need for attention. Sep 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was fast and that was good; however, at times too rushed out when removing dishes - no protocol.We spent about $150 + $27 tip for 4. More than one server took care of us but it was felt that one showed slight "surprise" when we ordered 3 main courses (the fourth person was a 98-year old lady with small appetite. Overall, though, the food was excellent and served in orderly fashion. I have been a customer of the original location for many years and of the South Miami location almost since its opening. Sep 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great az always Sep 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Table #5 very small for 6 people and the heat draft from the door very uncomfortable Sep 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the price very reasonable. The portion very generous. The service was excellent and she was very nice and professional. Fast service. The desserts delicious. I will recommend it again and again. Sep 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was very nice and the staff was exceptionally attentive. Sep 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food Sep 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only complaint I have is having been charged for a "birthday" dessert we did not order. It was brought with a candle and seemed like "compliments of the house". I was surprised to see it on my bill. Sep 2, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Old Lisbon@ Sunset

5837 SW 72 Street
Miami, FL 33143
Phone: (305) 662-7435
Cuisine: Seafood, Contemporary
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Old Lisbon@ Sunset Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.