Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 827reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food & Service! Feb 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food, service and attentive staff Feb 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please ask OL management to make mire of the dessert called "Delicia de Fatima" as we have been unable to eat it the last two times, and for us this is thr highlight of an excellent dinner - always- at OL. I stead we had the pudding also great! Everything is outstanding at this restaurant! Feb 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Manager was very professional and acknowledged my past visits to the restaurant. The waiter was attentive.Food was good. pleasant atmosphere. Feb 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall the experience was good, the atmosphere is great and service too, however the food is not that great, my mother asked for *bacalhau com natas* and it didn't have potatoes, my *arroz de marisco* didn't have much selfish and neither the *parilhada de marisco*, I think those are things this restaurant should improve because the prices from the menu aren't that cheap... Feb 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Waitress and good food Feb 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow Services, sub-par food. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The "green wine" was excellent as well as the Portuguese salad and seafood. Jan 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The man at the door w/ the reservation, was very nasty, we feel discriminated, we were 3 ladies, terrible Jan 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by service was too slow. Food was served after 1 hour of wait. Jan 18, 2016
  • 2016-02-11 T06:27:02.258-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_827, tr_827
  • loc_en_US, sid_55437, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Old Lisbon@ Sunset

5837 SW 72 Street
Miami, FL 33143
Phone: (305) 662-7435
Cuisine: Seafood, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Old Lisbon@ Sunset Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.