Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 786reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always! Nov 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this restaurant and the service. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A++++++++ was incredible,great service,and the place is super nice .we love it,coming back for sure Oct 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The ambience was the best part of this restaurant. It felt relaxed and intimate. The food on the other hand was not in par with the prices. The sardines were smelly, the grilled octopus was hard, the shrimp were overcooked, the snapper had a smoky taste and the pastry dessert was store bought and not homemade like we were told. The service was very friendly but we had to call her several times to fill our glass with water. Overall it was a pleasant dining experience but we expected more expertise on the dishes considering their prices. We would give it another chance but at their other location. Oct 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh Seafoodexcellent Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelente food and service Sep 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I live in Brazil, but whenever I am in Miami go to Old Lisbon Sunset. The service is very good, very helpful Sandra and wonderful food, it is worth! Aug 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive staff. Great dinning experience, best bacallao (cod fish) in town. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loud atmosphere..service was a bit fast..not timed to be more leisurely Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food and service Jul 9, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:10:25.292-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_786, tr_786
  • loc_en_US, sid_55437, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Old Lisbon@ Sunset

5837 SW 72 Street
Miami, FL 33143
Phone: (305) 662-7435
Cuisine: Seafood, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Old Lisbon@ Sunset Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.