Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 737reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive staff. Great dinning experience, best bacallao (cod fish) in town. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loud atmosphere..service was a bit fast..not timed to be more leisurely Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food and service Jul 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service. We made the reservation by phoneand the table was ready when we arrive. The restaurant setting is very inviting, with an old times European style.The seafood menu is excellent and well prepare to the clients requests. We had the Pargo Grehaldo with shrimps and the Grilled Salmon with steamed potatoes and vegetables. Both very well seasoned and tasty. A great variety of wines to choose from. We will go back again. Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Jul 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great prices, great service! Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food & service was wonderful!! Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service are excellent! Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife and I passed this restaurant often and never tried it. It was just a small storefront from the street. Because of the dining certificate, we decided to try eating there and now it's our favorite restaurant. May 31, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T16:03:42.284-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_737, tr_737
  • loc_en_US, sid_55437, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Old Lisbon@ Sunset

5837 SW 72 Street
Miami, FL 33143
Phone: (305) 662-7435
Cuisine: Seafood, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Old Lisbon@ Sunset Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.