Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 610reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the price very reasonable. The portion very generous. The service was excellent and she was very nice and professional. Fast service. The desserts delicious. I will recommend it again and again. Sep 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was very nice and the staff was exceptionally attentive. Sep 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food Sep 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only complaint I have is having been charged for a "birthday" dessert we did not order. It was brought with a candle and seemed like "compliments of the house". I was surprised to see it on my bill. Sep 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food . Excellent server Aug 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were great. Aug 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional service Aug 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Great food! Aug 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service Aug 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service .. Sandra is super. out of this world "bacalao"... very good wine selection Aug 16, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
1
1 2 3
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Old Lisbon@ Sunset

5837 SW 72 Street
Miami, FL 33143
Phone: (305) 662-7435
Cuisine: Seafood, Contemporary
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Old Lisbon@ Sunset Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.