Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1097reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I never would have found this place if not for Restaurant.com - what a pleasure it turned out to be. I was in town visiting from California. Great food and Service Jul 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great, the atmosphere was inviting, the restaurant was accommodating and the food was fantastic! Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, friendly service. Food was yummy. Atmosphere was inviting. Can't wait until I can come back. Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was awesome AND! the girls wore sufficently tight jeans :) Jun 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sandwiches and salad were good. Fries were way too greasy and the first batch we got were overcooked, second batch were hot and fresh but still really greasy. Beers were mediocre, nothing I would recommend. It was fun to try but I won't be going out of my way to go back anytime soon. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food May 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It is very dark but the people are nice May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great food,,, not too great of service this time May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The prices seemed a little high but when we received our food, the amount was enormous. None of us were able to eat everything. Not crowded and was able to stay and visit without impacting service availability. Service was a little slow but we were not in a hurry so was OK. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoyed being on the deck for lunch, especially after we found out that there is NO SMOKING ALLOWED until after 9 pm. Apr 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:54:54.721-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1097, tr_1097
  • loc_en_US, sid_51744, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Old Mill Brewery

5798 S. Rapp Street
Littleton, CO 80120
Phone: (303) 797-2433
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Old Mill Brewery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.