Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1082reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by It is very dark but the people are nice May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great food,,, not too great of service this time May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The prices seemed a little high but when we received our food, the amount was enormous. None of us were able to eat everything. Not crowded and was able to stay and visit without impacting service availability. Service was a little slow but we were not in a hurry so was OK. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoyed being on the deck for lunch, especially after we found out that there is NO SMOKING ALLOWED until after 9 pm. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by drink order was incorrect, one entree was 10 min behind the rest of the table, one plate was dropped Apr 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The chicken burrito was huge and fairly tasty. Nothing great. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Burgers were huge & very good. House beers were also very good. The waitress was very nice Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and recipes. Great portions. Great service. Good atmosphere. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dark and needs updating desperately. Smells of sewage inside the restaurant at the bar area. Apr 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was excellent. Mar 27, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T18:56:42.618-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1082, tr_1082
  • loc_en_US, sid_51744, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Old Mill Brewery

5798 S. Rapp Street
Littleton, CO 80120
Phone: (303) 797-2433
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Old Mill Brewery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.