Close
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1072reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoyed being on the deck for lunch, especially after we found out that there is NO SMOKING ALLOWED until after 9 pm. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by drink order was incorrect, one entree was 10 min behind the rest of the table, one plate was dropped Apr 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The chicken burrito was huge and fairly tasty. Nothing great. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Burgers were huge & very good. House beers were also very good. The waitress was very nice Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and recipes. Great portions. Great service. Good atmosphere. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dark and needs updating desperately. Smells of sewage inside the restaurant at the bar area. Apr 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was excellent. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. The sweet potatoes fries are a must have. Our Sever was the Best. Great job. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by our wait person was extremely helpful in taking our order. it was a dine-in and carry out combination. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a very conmfortable environment with good service but the food was rather average.Some of the food was lukewarm when it came otu despite the restaurant not being very busy. The burgers looked great. Mar 12, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:07:10.103-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1072, tr_1072
  • loc_en_US, sid_51744, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Old Mill Brewery

5798 S. Rapp Street
Littleton, CO 80120
Phone: (303) 797-2433
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Old Mill Brewery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.