Close
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1056reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was excellent. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. The sweet potatoes fries are a must have. Our Sever was the Best. Great job. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by our wait person was extremely helpful in taking our order. it was a dine-in and carry out combination. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a very conmfortable environment with good service but the food was rather average.Some of the food was lukewarm when it came otu despite the restaurant not being very busy. The burgers looked great. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The breakfast selections are good and available until 3 pm. Mar 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The wait service was great, but the food was not very good. Mar 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The wait service was great, but the food was not very good. Mar 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great, Hamburger was better than home made, gambol was the best I have ever had. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and my husband says their French Onion soup is the best! Feb 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was good. Feb 17, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:39:44.688-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1056, tr_1056
  • loc_en_US, sid_51744, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Old Mill Brewery

5798 S. Rapp Street
Littleton, CO 80120
Phone: (303) 797-2433
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Old Mill Brewery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.