Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is awesome, atmosphere is great and the folks here are so friendly! They must be very happy with their employer, because it emulates from within each person we made contact with during our visit! Jun 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just regular pizza parlor Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent pizza, as always. We have been coming here for several years and have never been disappointed! Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always consistent and delicious. The fact that this pizza parlor has been in business for so many years, says it all! Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pizza here is Outstanding. I stop almost every time I go through Willits (1 or 2 times). A lot of wonderful pizza at a great price. Your going to love it! Aug 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pizza we ordered was excellent and hot! We like dining in because we know we will get the pizza the minute it comes out of the oven! Aug 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding pizza! I plan to eat there again soon. Jun 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff at Old Mission is very personable and make you feel special....a pleasant experience. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pizza and it was served hot! We love this place!! We even have friends from out of town that have discovered it and stop in every time they are in the area on their way to the coast! We are never disappointed. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice stop on our travel to the coast would stop again friendly staff May 14, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:09:49.400-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_190872, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $15.

Old Mission Pizza

1708 S Main Street
Willits, CA 95490
Phone: (707) 459-6811
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Old Mission Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.