Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 50reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the ABSOLUTELY BEST pizzas anywhere! We have been coming here for many, many years and they always take good care of us! Apr 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly yummy Pizza Oct 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific pizza! Look no further in Willits or beyond. Sep 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We have been coming here for years and today was the very first time that we were a bit dissatisfied. The quality of our pizza was not up to the usual standard that we have come to expect. We will definitely return again to see 8f this restaurant was just having an "off day". Too much dough/crust and not the amount of toppings that have made this restaurant a stellar place in our past visits. Hope this is just a one time "fluke" and not the way of the future. If costs have risen, then raise the menu pricing, don't start slacking on traditional quality. Aug 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We have been coming here for years and today was the very first time that we were a bit dissatisfied. The quality of our pizza was not up to the usual standard that we have come to expect. We will definitely return again to see 8f this restaurant was just having an "off day". Too much dough/crust and not the amount of toppings that have made this restaurant a stellar place in our past visits. Hope this is just a one time "fluke" and not the way of the future. If costs have risen, then raise the menu pricing, don't start slacking on traditional quality. Aug 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is awesome, atmosphere is great and the folks here are so friendly! They must be very happy with their employer, because it emulates from within each person we made contact with during our visit! Jun 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just regular pizza parlor Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent pizza, as always. We have been coming here for several years and have never been disappointed! Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always consistent and delicious. The fact that this pizza parlor has been in business for so many years, says it all! Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pizza here is Outstanding. I stop almost every time I go through Willits (1 or 2 times). A lot of wonderful pizza at a great price. Your going to love it! Aug 23, 2014
  • 2016-06-24 T05:43:41.371-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_190872, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Old Mission Pizza

1708 S Main Street
Willits, CA 95490
Phone: (707) 459-6811
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Old Mission Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.