Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1124reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE FOOD AND SERVICE WERE BOTH VERY GOOD! May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food as always was super yummmmmmay awesome!!!!!! This is our go to place when we have tickets for a show as we always receive top notch service from our favorite waiter, Jeff. As soon as he sees our martinis are done or low, he asks right away if we want a refill or not. They have the best soup ever, a tomato gouda with roasted red peppers that is simply to die for!!! The entire place and staff are always awesome!!! Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Presentation of the food was excellent. Meal was perfect. Service friendly and effective. Apr 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food. Excellent server. Apr 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a pleasant dining experience from start to finish. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, service was good but a little pricey compared to similar restaurants. We also did not like that drink prices were not posted on the menu. Mar 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was a little slow, took a long time to get dinner. Appetizers came out quickly Mar 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dined upstairs. Could not make a reservation for a Friday. Much quieter there . Delightful .BangersAnd crab cakes very good. Mar 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by We ordered the Cajun tortellini with shrimp, grape tomatoes and sausage. The portion was ridiculously small and consisted of three small shrimp (not seasoned), four paper thin slivers of sausage and two grape tomatoes cut in half. We had to ask for bread which was stale cold rolls. Perhaps if this dish was an appetizer for 8.00 it would have been more appropriate. 20.00 was extremely overpriced for the ingredients, portion and quality. After the concert we came home and ate! Mar 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by They went above any beyond so we could make it to a show. Only downside was sweet potato fries on my salad were soggy and sparse. Mar 19, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T05:50:34.934-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1124, tr_1124
  • loc_en_US, sid_54633, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Olive or Twist

140 6th St
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: (412) 255-0525
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Olive or Twist Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.