Close
Olive or Twist is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1180.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They were not even busy. Took forever to get our food. I had steak salad and the meat was mostly fat. You can get a bigger salad at McDonald's then what we got this time. My daughter waited almost 20 minutes for a bowl of French Onion soup, which they took of the bill. The service was extremely slow and we had to be at a musical in 20 minutes so I didn't complain about the steak. We arrived at 6:15pm and left at 7:40pm.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just got sandwiches but they were very fresh and well prepared.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New server Merissa was great!! her first day on the job and she was wonderful!!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and wonderful service
Date published: 2016-10-26
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_686, tr_494
  • loc_en_US, sid_54633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Olive or Twist

140 6th St
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: (412) 255-0525
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Olive or Twist Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's