Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 977reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great. Wine great for price. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by was greeted upon entry, very good table service. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The salads were not brought out prior to our meals therefore we returned them. The manager did comp the appetizer for us to make up for the mistake. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food nicely prepared, came quickly, excellent service Apr 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good and came quick. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very little meat on the brisket sandwich. The smoked chicken salad was lacking of meat. Just looks like they are cutting back on protein to save costs. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is our favorite place to go before a show. Great food. A little noisy. Waiters always very friendly and accommadating, Apr 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the food was good, the waiter was very attentive but it took us a while to get our food. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent! Loved the atmosphere. I will be back again. Absolutely no complaints! Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE PASTA DISH WAS GREAT AND SO WAS MY SERVICE!! Mar 28, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:40:16.702-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_977, tr_977
  • loc_en_US, sid_54633, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Olive or Twist

140 6th St
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: (412) 255-0525
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Olive or Twist Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.