Close
Olive or Twist is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1311.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food & drinks. We so much appreciated our server Jeff’s knowledge about the martini menu and that he made us feel so welcome.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was once again an very awesome pleasant experience as we had our FAVORITE waiter Jeff back to wait on us. he knows us so well that he has our drink orders in his head without us having to tell him which we totally love!!!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server actually remembered us from our last visit there & it had been about 6 months since we had eaten there.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the atmosphere and had a wonderful waitress. Food was o.k. My drink was awful - a special martini.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartenders were very friendly. The drinks were quite good
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They excluded alcohol from the total requirements for the certificate even though there’s no exclusion mentioned.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server Carissa was very accommodating. It was a busy night and some of the menu selections were already sold out for our 6pm reservation. That was a bit disappointing. While the crab cakes were very tasty, we were disappointed at the $27 price for two cakes and a small salad (in place of a vegetable) on the same plate. We thought it was a bit higher in price than it should have been. Otherwise, the hostess and server along with the cocktails were very good.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always enjoy dining at Olive R Twist. The waitstaff and bartenders are knowledgeable and friendly and I love the atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been to Olive or Twist many times during the past several years. The food, drinks, service and atmosphere is excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and good service. Only reason i didnt give it a 5 is i found the price for my drink (a Moscow Mule) rather excessive at $11
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_772, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_54633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Olive or Twist

140 6th St
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: (412) 255-0525
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Olive or Twist Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's