Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1010reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was expensive for what was provided. Sub-par menu, sub-par food. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was great. Prices reasonable and the food we had was very yummy. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always excellent. Service is always great. We have a good time watching the various drinks get made by the bartenders. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little bit on pricy side, kinda new that going in but trying to make Stones concert more of an event and convenient to and from Heinz Field. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great. Service is fabulous. Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was great, very welcoming. The food was very good. I had the crab cakes that came with asparagus and my sister had the lobster mac & cheese. We shared our platters which is the best way to go. Our server was very pleasant and helpful with our selections. We will be visiting Pittsburgh in the fall and plan on dining here again to try the other food s they have to offer. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The chicken in the quesadilla was frozen, not fresh. Then looking at my neighbors meal who got chicken on the pasta and seeing how delicious and fresh it looked made me very jealous. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had good service. Enjoyed the food and drink. Nice evening Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent atmosphere, high-quality delicious food, huge selection of unique cocktails and drinks. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food excelent May 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:10:05.226-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1010, tr_1010
  • loc_en_US, sid_54633, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Olive or Twist

140 6th St
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: (412) 255-0525
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Olive or Twist Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.