Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1078reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the Mushroom Brie soup . IT WAS FANTASTIC ! Jan 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive staff, delicious food, even more delicious drinks. Plan to go back again. Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICE! Dec 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and pleasant service by Shannon! And good food! Dec 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by the downstairs dining room was to loud for conversation and my chicken was dry-going to a show no time to send back Dec 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait staff was very friendly & our food came exactly as ordered. Dec 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and the waitstaff exceptional. Nov 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service is always good. I wish the dinner menu could be more extensive. I had the pork chop and it was the best pork chop I have ever had. Always a great lunch with Jeff. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant's service and food were good. Unfortunately, restaurant.com does not post their restrictions until the certificates are bought. I will not purchase your "deals" again. Your service is poor!!!!!!! Nov 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The people at Oliver or Twist were great and the food was very good. I will go there again, but I doubt I will purchase restaurant.com anymore. You should be upfront with your restrictions. We all had a certificate and luckily the waitress let us use our certificates. Once my certificates are gone, I will not use your company again. There are so many good restaurants downtown, you should have more of a selection of fine dining restaurants. Nov 4, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:33:51.358-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1078, tr_1078
  • loc_en_US, sid_54633, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Olive or Twist

140 6th St
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: (412) 255-0525
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Olive or Twist Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.