Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1138reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was very good and so was the food Jul 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always get a great meal & drinks here. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again, we had the greatest most awesome server Jeff!!! His is so very pleasant, kind, and attentive to us on each and every visit to Olive Or Twist. He was very helpful to my family who hadn't dined there before and they were as equally impressed as my partner and I always are with Jeff. Even though we were a wee bit early, we were still graciously seated at our table. I cannot gush enough about how wonderful and excellent the food, the ambiance, and of course the staff are at Olive Or Twist; I ALWAYS recommend it to my friends and family when they're in town for any event. Jul 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not have item on menu that I selected for dinner - appetizer cane out with dinner 50 minutes after we were seated. Jul 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Capresesalad wrap was great Jul 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE FOOD AND SERVICE WERE BOTH VERY GOOD! May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food as always was super yummmmmmay awesome!!!!!! This is our go to place when we have tickets for a show as we always receive top notch service from our favorite waiter, Jeff. As soon as he sees our martinis are done or low, he asks right away if we want a refill or not. They have the best soup ever, a tomato gouda with roasted red peppers that is simply to die for!!! The entire place and staff are always awesome!!! Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Presentation of the food was excellent. Meal was perfect. Service friendly and effective. Apr 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food. Excellent server. Apr 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a pleasant dining experience from start to finish. Apr 11, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T05:42:03.956-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1138, tr_1138
  • loc_en_US, sid_54633, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Olive or Twist

140 6th St
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: (412) 255-0525
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Olive or Twist Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.