Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 988reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent atmosphere, high-quality delicious food, huge selection of unique cocktails and drinks. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food excelent May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1/2 price apps were great. We recommend the calamari! -- specialty martinis were awesome, too! May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious salads and dressings ! May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have a very creative menu and the desserts were delicious. May 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by There were not many people there for lunch but the wait for our food was extremely long. We almost had to cancel our order so we could get back to work. It took over a half hour for our food to be prepared. May 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sat down right away (front tables are first come, first served), friendly and fast service, great drinks and food. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Olive or Twist is one of our favorite spring and summer lunch spots (due to distance only). The service and food is always impeccable! The friendly staff is always spot on with thier food and drink recommendations. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Grilled cheese and Tomato soup in town May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great. Wine great for price. Apr 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:18:30.705-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_988, tr_988
  • loc_en_US, sid_54633, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
1
1
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Olive or Twist

140 6th St
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: (412) 255-0525
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Olive or Twist Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.