Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 962reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE PASTA DISH WAS GREAT AND SO WAS MY SERVICE!! Mar 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by we waited longer than usual for our food and check to be given to us. even though we were there around 330 pm, that shouldn't occur. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. Great atmosphere and our waiter was so friendly and attentive. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food. It was a little busy so we waited a little bit to order but then the food arrived in a timely manner. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bartender was attentive and enjoyable to be around. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our ninth or tenth visit. Have always been happy with the food and the friendly and efficient service. Hats off to Jeffrey and Alex on this visit. Especially like that there is no such thing as "not my table" as everyone pitches in. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good service and amazing food! Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a wonderful experience dining out with the always fun and attentive waiter Jeff. he knows our martinis of choice as soon as we sit down, he's awesome!!! the food is always exquisite, especiallt that red pepper smoked gouda cheese soup!!! i want to buy that and take it home!!! i have never had a bad experience there and that is why we continue to go for our dining experiences...thank you Jeff for always being a great attentive waiter, you're simply the best!!! Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband and I went during lunch and it only took us about 45 minutes. Feb 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My girlfriend and I had an amazing time. The food was great and the drinks were amazing. Feb 16, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:33:58.304-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_962, tr_962
  • loc_en_US, sid_54633, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Olive or Twist

140 6th St
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: (412) 255-0525
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$

Olive or Twist Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.