Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 211reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by First, it's a bit of a maze to navigate the lobby from the garage. Second, Due to the rain, I asked the receptionist at the Equinox if we could walk through to enter the restaurant this way, she said we had to walk all the way around because this is a private club, which I thought was a bit rude. Is the Oliver cafe part of the Equinox? Third, the server at Oliver was nice but didn't mention the Specials to us and heard about it when he offered it to another table. So, all in all, I will not be returning to the Oliver Café. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food -- quality, interesting combos of ingredients Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food , great service , great location. Cozy , quiet corner restaurant in the center of everything ! Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff very attentive; lovely sitting outdoors; very good and high-quality ingredients Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter advised that our selections, were two of his favorites and they were very good. Service was great also. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter advised that our selections, were two of his favorites and they were very good. Service was great also. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was great. Some misjudging/planning with bar tender for our drinks, but overall really enjoy it here.Food is always very good with very generous portions. Would definitely recommend to a friend. Dec 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is really friendly. Food is delicious and healthy. Quiet so you can actually talk. Dec 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by service was a little slow, but the bussers were very alert on our waters. Dec 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great server and food was fun; drinks were great, parking convenient with validation. Nov 19, 2014
  • 2015-05-29T23:42:23.903-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_19199, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Oliver Cafe & Lounge

9601 Wilshire Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: (310) 888-8166
Cuisine: American, Californian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Oliver Cafe & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.