Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 205reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food , great service , great location. Cozy , quiet corner restaurant in the center of everything ! Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff very attentive; lovely sitting outdoors; very good and high-quality ingredients Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter advised that our selections, were two of his favorites and they were very good. Service was great also. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter advised that our selections, were two of his favorites and they were very good. Service was great also. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was great. Some misjudging/planning with bar tender for our drinks, but overall really enjoy it here.Food is always very good with very generous portions. Would definitely recommend to a friend. Dec 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is really friendly. Food is delicious and healthy. Quiet so you can actually talk. Dec 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by service was a little slow, but the bussers were very alert on our waters. Dec 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great server and food was fun; drinks were great, parking convenient with validation. Nov 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really really good meal!!But they do not have kids meal and high chair, It would be great if they have kids menu and high chair! Oct 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was slower than I am used to but the food was excellent, well presented, generous portion and our waiter Moses was attentive and helpful.all in all it was good experience and I certainly would recommend people to come here to eat. Oct 9, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T17:44:07.445-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_19199, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Oliver Cafe & Lounge

9601 Wilshire Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: (310) 888-8166
Cuisine: American, Californian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Oliver Cafe & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.