Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 216reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent waitress Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the server was very kind and nice. The foods were excellent. My family was very happy having dinner time here. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food good, service excellent, friendly environment Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food with a variety of healthy choices. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by First, it's a bit of a maze to navigate the lobby from the garage. Second, Due to the rain, I asked the receptionist at the Equinox if we could walk through to enter the restaurant this way, she said we had to walk all the way around because this is a private club, which I thought was a bit rude. Is the Oliver cafe part of the Equinox? Third, the server at Oliver was nice but didn't mention the Specials to us and heard about it when he offered it to another table. So, all in all, I will not be returning to the Oliver Café. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food -- quality, interesting combos of ingredients Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food , great service , great location. Cozy , quiet corner restaurant in the center of everything ! Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff very attentive; lovely sitting outdoors; very good and high-quality ingredients Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter advised that our selections, were two of his favorites and they were very good. Service was great also. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter advised that our selections, were two of his favorites and they were very good. Service was great also. Feb 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:36:55.408-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_19199, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Oliver Cafe & Lounge

9601 Wilshire Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: (310) 888-8166
Cuisine: American, Californian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Oliver Cafe & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.