Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 79reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had pizza take-out. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My family & I love this place.. Hands Down best pizza shop around our area. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Service. Awesome pizza. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was yelling at each other and sort of rude to the customers, especially cashier. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly staff,tasty food, reasonable priced, and plenty. Jan 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good food but we were told my the cashier we had to buy 10$ worth of food instead of 7.50$. We chose this place to try because of the great deal we were promised. It was not so great a deal after all. We may as well have gone to a closer place. We only drove here because of the good deal we were promised. We were pretty disappointed. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Specialty pizza great quality. Apr 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by take out Mar 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food at good prices. We phoned our order in. Food was ready in 20 minutes. Feb 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was lacking. Waited a long time for my meal and the food was not great at all. Nov 12, 2013
  • 2015-05-23T18:49:42.259-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_58861, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

Olympic Pizza

187 Wolcott Sq
Readville, MA 02136
Phone: (617) 361-7070
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Olympic Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.