Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 878reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice place. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone and the atmosphere was great...all the customers were relaxed and enjoying the morning May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT FOOD & THE SERVICE WAS BETTER THEN GREAT/EXCELLENTTHE WAITRESS WAS VERY GOOD & ATTENDTIVE Apr 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was cold. There were 3 people in the restaurant and the waitress took forever to take my order .( Apr 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The tables and seats could have been cleaned better but the food was great. This place can get verhy busy at certain times of the day, its a local fsvorite in the area Apr 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love the food and service here our only complaint ever is that if you wan hash browns instead of their fried spuds (cottage fries) they charge you 89 cents extra however if they waive this fee if you do not get any toast of muffin. Apr 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Las Vegas might be big but going to the 50s diner is like going to a small town diner. I love seeing the same people waiting on us with a smile on their face Apr 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is great and the service is fantastic. Apr 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love...love this place. Everything we tried was amazing. I recommend it. Apr 15, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T05:38:02.825-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_878, tr_878
  • loc_en_US, sid_183401, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Omelet House 50's Diner

3050 E Desert Inn Road
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: (702) 737-0377
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Omelet House 50's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.