Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 808reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and Service were great Feb 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been coming here whenever I am in Vegas Great Food and Great Service!! Feb 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Place was busy but service and the food impeccable outstanding in quickness and great flavor Feb 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service! Feb 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent, we have come to know the staff and them us, which makes dining there even more fun. It's just always a good experience at the 50's diner! Feb 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The coffee was great, the food was great, the service was great. Very cute and friendly waitstaff. We had elderly guests, and our server anticipated their every want! Feb 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have been going here for years. The service and food are always great. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was not great . Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The omelette we both had were delicious! Waitress was very friendly. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The omelette we both had were delicious! Waitress was very friendly. Jan 27, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T06:13:03.398-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_808, tr_808
  • loc_en_US, sid_183401, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Omelet House 50's Diner

3050 E Desert Inn Road
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: (702) 737-0377
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Omelet House 50's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.