Close
Omelet House 50's Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1148.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fod and service was great!!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The breakfast dishes were really good and more than we could finish. The waitress was attentive and very pleasant.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Their potatoes were greasy and soggy, their iced tea tasted funny, the omelette looked like a scramble- all mixed up, we were almost done when they finally picked up the menus, the food didn't taste good- it all needed seasoning.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very consistent food and service
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great place to eat, love the waitress!!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found my new breakfast spot great service great food all around great place.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is excellent, and the service could not be better. Must eat here at least once every time I'm in Las Vegas
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it It was such a cute 50's diner and the food was good
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place never disappoints. The staff is great, helpful and fast. I love my breakfasts here.
Date published: 2017-11-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_595, tr_553
  • loc_en_US, sid_183401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Omelet House 50's Diner

3050 E Desert Inn Road
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: (702) 737-0377
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Omelet House 50's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's