Close
Omelet House 50's Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service!! Great food!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food served in exceptional time with great service.. Nice 50's style decor...
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Diner is wonderful. The food is DELICIOUS. The staff are awesome... We will be back again, and again. GREAT Experience ??
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great, the service was good. They were very busy so didn't get water when asked for but they refilled coffee. Our breakfast was good.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food,great prices and very friendy staff. Best omelet ever. The potato fried chips are awesome. Come hungry, large portions. This is a must stop when we are in Vegas. Best breakfast anywhere.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleasant staff
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food, and a quaint atmosphere. 50s style decorations. It felt like we were in an old ice cream shop...
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good taste, price and service
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the food and the service were great!
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_575, tr_536
  • loc_en_US, sid_183401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Omelet House 50's Diner

3050 E Desert Inn Road
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: (702) 737-0377
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Omelet House 50's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's