Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 665reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by we are regulars at the 50's Diner and we will tell everyone how good the food and service is. The staff is what makes the diner such a joyful experience! Jun 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we are regulars at the 50's Diner and we will tell everyone how good the food and service is. The staff is what makes the diner such a joyful experience! Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere.. great wait staff and the food was exactly what I wanted. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by There were no tables so we sat outside. The Hostess got us chairs from the back and cleaned them and the tables. she made sure we had lots of water and coffee. Our waitress was great also Jun 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was exceptional and quick. The waiters were very attentive. The potato spuds were somewhat greasy for my liking and the coffee was very weak. But overall, a fine dining experience. I would definitely return there when/if I re-visit Las Vegas. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large menu. Excellent service. Large portions. Very good! Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a happy group of people work there. They know us as regular customers and treat us like special guests. Plus the food is always served hot and fresh! 50's Diner rocks! Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plenty of options to choose from so that everyone can find something to their liking. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the Chicken Fried Steak. All was Great. Service was Great, everybody pulled together to make everyone feel Special. The only down part was not enough potatoes!!!!! Jun 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:39:51.536-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_665, tr_665
  • loc_en_US, sid_183401, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Omelet House & More

3050 E Desert Inn Road
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: (702) 737-0377
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Omelet House & More Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.