Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 691reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Typical diner food. Wife really liked her stuffed French Toast but the toast that came with my steak & eggs was cold. Spuds were great! Service was OK. Had to ask twice for extra lemon. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good portions Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food. Service a little skimpy. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food Jul 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by When I order a cheese omelet, I'd like some of the cheese on top so I can see it. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Jul 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's not a fancy place but has cheerful and friendly employees and good food with fair prices. Jul 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super friendly. Great service Jul 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every time we go to Las Vegas we make a point of going to the Omelet House. We really like it there. Jul 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The entire crew was excellent as always but Veronika outdid herself. She was helpful and always had a smile on her face. Jul 6, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:12:00.528-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_691, tr_691
  • loc_en_US, sid_183401, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Omelet House & More

3050 E Desert Inn Road
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: (702) 737-0377
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Omelet House & More Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.