Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 153reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was poor. Our server took our order, and delivered our food. We wanted condiments, drinks, and dessert. We did not see our server until it was time to pay. Thankfully another server payed some attention to us. The food was pricey for the quality. Jul 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The menu was very limited, the restaurant decor was seriously dated, and the food was not very good. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by It took them 20 min to ask us our drink order so we ordered everything at the same time. It still took 2 hours to get out the restaurant. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by as a 'bar' it was not happy or inclusive. there were 12 TV's all on the same channel.sports bar should have had basketball, golf, nascar and all else last night!!!!!! Mar 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service not good. Portions were small for the price. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant area is very spacious & the staff was quick to greet & serve us. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by too out of the way. There were only a couple of other people in the place. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ate in the bar area versus the dining area. Very attentive servers. The food was WAY above sports bar standards! Feb 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tia, the server, helped make the day Feb 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. Order was messed up asked for mushrooms on burger didn't get them. Asked for mayo on burgers not house mustard got the mustard. However it was very good. Service was fine food very good expensive but restaurant coupon makes it very reasonable. Feb 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:00:19.710-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_199732, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

one80 Sportgrill & Bar

1900 E Buena Vista Drive
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
Phone: (407) 827-2727
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

one80 Sportgrill & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.