Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 150reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The menu was very limited, the restaurant decor was seriously dated, and the food was not very good. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by It took them 20 min to ask us our drink order so we ordered everything at the same time. It still took 2 hours to get out the restaurant. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by as a 'bar' it was not happy or inclusive. there were 12 TV's all on the same channel.sports bar should have had basketball, golf, nascar and all else last night!!!!!! Mar 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service not good. Portions were small for the price. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant area is very spacious & the staff was quick to greet & serve us. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by too out of the way. There were only a couple of other people in the place. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ate in the bar area versus the dining area. Very attentive servers. The food was WAY above sports bar standards! Feb 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tia, the server, helped make the day Feb 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. Order was messed up asked for mushrooms on burger didn't get them. Asked for mayo on burgers not house mustard got the mustard. However it was very good. Service was fine food very good expensive but restaurant coupon makes it very reasonable. Feb 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We had 2 small children with us, so we found the setting nice, informal and the wait staff very agreeable. There were video games in the room, so this kept our kids occupied. Had we known the menu items were so high-priced we would have gone elsewhere to eat. For the youngsters, the video games and the live fish in the indoor stream in the more formal restaurant next door were wonderful distractions. Our kids dropped a lot of food on the floor. We were embarrassed and spent time picking up & cleaning up our mess. But the cost of the items were quite high.The french onion soup was outstanding! The chicken quesadia was very good, the hamburger looked great, the nachos with layered dip (in a jar!) was impossible to eat. Quite annoying.The more formal restaurant would be excellent for a business lunch, date night, or a special occasion. It is beautiful...and that is where you don't mind paying higher prices. Feb 2, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T09:58:03.622-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_199732, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

one80 Sportgrill & Bar

1900 E Buena Vista Drive
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
Phone: (407) 827-2727
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

one80 Sportgrill & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.