Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 69reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my local "cheers" bar though I go to EAT - not drink. The staff there (both waitstaff - Angela - and the cook - Mohamme) are always friendly and great. The place is clean too. I just love the fresh salads that come with the fried chicken and the Mac & Cheese is to die for!) Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We sat out back in their courtyard. Really cool set up; we had the fried chicken special and it was delicious. Just like my family's Southern fried! Service excellent. Summed up: Friendly, delicious, & cozy. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mohamed makes great fried chicken and knows exactly what I like. Angie - waitress - was friendly and efficient. I go for the great food. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was just after blizzard. Needed sustenance and the fried chicken and salad and mac & cheese is my "go to". Server John was great. Staff is always great. Jan 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice neighborhood lunch, with Beau's good attitude and kind service helping us to enjoy our time. Dec 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great waitress (Sam) and Mohamed in the kitchen makes the great Fried Chicken and Salad and Mac and Cheese Sep 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The fried chicken platter is my go-to item here. It's ALWAYS great and the salad fresh. And the wait staff here is wonderful too. Friendly and caring Aug 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT FOOD AND SERVICE. Oct 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They treat me like family when ever I walk in Oct 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really accommodating waitress, food was great, timing was excellent. It was pretty dead, so we might have had to wait longer for our food if it was super crowded. Sep 23, 2014
  • 2016-07-25 T05:56:49.401-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_3326, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

O'Neals Irish Pub & Restaurant

611 S. 3rd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19147
Phone: (215) 574-9495
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

O'Neals Irish Pub & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.