Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 509reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pizza was excellent. Salad was pretty plain. Server excellent. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by we weren't told the price of the specials Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, informative servers.Loved the Ravioli and Pasta con Broccolispecials. Awesome and tasty salad included Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time dining at Onesto. Excellent food! Excellent service and a great experience. Will absolutely be going back! Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never been there before and found the food to be excellent. Would like to go back and try the pastas! Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dan did a great job of waiting on us...as usual! Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Onestoes is my favorite! Only problem is that I live 60 miles away from it! Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were excellent. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and staff are great. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, environment and location were very nice. I would eat here again. Feb 1, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:08:48.138-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_509, tr_509
  • loc_en_US, sid_62842, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Onesto Pizza & Trattoria

5401 Finkman St
Saint Louis, MO 63109
Phone: (314) 802-8883
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Onesto Pizza & Trattoria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.