Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 497reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dan did a great job of waiting on us...as usual! Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Onestoes is my favorite! Only problem is that I live 60 miles away from it! Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were excellent. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and staff are great. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, environment and location were very nice. I would eat here again. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was excellent the food was divine and everyone pitched in to make sure that we were all eating at the same time! Jan 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pizza was outstanding. We did a build your own 18" and it was served pupping hot and exactly as ordered. The server was terrific checking back with us regularly. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always very good, never disappointing Jan 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good choice of entrées and pizza. nice comfortable atmosphere Jan 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the breadbites & we always get the house salad. We had pizza this visit & it was great. Jan 4, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:20:36.851-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_497, tr_497
  • loc_en_US, sid_62842, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Onesto Pizza & Trattoria

5401 Finkman St
Saint Louis, MO 63109
Phone: (314) 802-8883
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$

Onesto Pizza & Trattoria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.