Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 525reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a very good time. We sat inside, and the A/C could have been a little cooler. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is always pleasant and upbeat! May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by On a crowded Friday night, we were greeted and seated immediately by a very friendly hostess. Our server was also friendly and provided fast service. We ordered the sangria of the day, ginger pear, which was awesome. We had heard a lot of good things about the lobster mac and cheese, which was delicious. All our other dishes were good to excellent. The atmosphere was lovely and every staff member was friendly, attentive, and professional. My only criticism would be the pricing, I think it is a little high. However, the food is pretty good. May 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had to get our own menus because no one came to serve our table when we got there. When our waitress came, she was wearing patouli oil as perfume, a lot of it. We were outside and it was still offensive. Servers should be discouraged from wearing heavy scents. But Patouli oil is very off putting and interferes with enjoying the food. It was really awful. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pizza was excellent. Salad was pretty plain. Server excellent. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by we weren't told the price of the specials Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, informative servers.Loved the Ravioli and Pasta con Broccolispecials. Awesome and tasty salad included Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time dining at Onesto. Excellent food! Excellent service and a great experience. Will absolutely be going back! Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never been there before and found the food to be excellent. Would like to go back and try the pastas! Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dan did a great job of waiting on us...as usual! Mar 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:07:27.670-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_525, tr_525
  • loc_en_US, sid_62842, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Onesto Pizza & Trattoria

5401 Finkman St
Saint Louis, MO 63109
Phone: (314) 802-8883
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Onesto Pizza & Trattoria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.