Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 391reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Keeps you coming back for more! May 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The dining area is very small but overall the food was great! I would suggest the carryout option instead of dining in. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was SOO good! Apr 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kind of small, it reminds me of Ben's chili bowl but great service. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good! Apr 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Catfish good, sides too rich and buttery. Shouldn't have expected anything else I suppose. Atmosphere fun, interesting maybe. Don't think we'd go out of our way to return. Higher prices than we expected. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wait was surprisingly quick. The food was okay. The lemonade was too sweet. Mar 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was not seasoned at all Feb 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very friendly and nice to chat with while waiting on food to cook....TWO THUMBS UP Feb 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fresh and delicious. The customer service was great as well. Dec 29, 2015
  • 2016-05-24 T05:52:40.319-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_50638, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Oohh's & Aahh's

1005 U St. NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 667-7142
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, Continental
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Oohh's & Aahh's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.