Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 398reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Order was mixed up with another customer Jul 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had to ask for additional items in order Jul 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by They did the best with the space they have. The dining area does not make you go Ohh or Ahh but the food does! May 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Keeps you coming back for more! May 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The dining area is very small but overall the food was great! I would suggest the carryout option instead of dining in. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was SOO good! Apr 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kind of small, it reminds me of Ben's chili bowl but great service. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good! Apr 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Catfish good, sides too rich and buttery. Shouldn't have expected anything else I suppose. Atmosphere fun, interesting maybe. Don't think we'd go out of our way to return. Higher prices than we expected. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wait was surprisingly quick. The food was okay. The lemonade was too sweet. Mar 11, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T05:52:57.875-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_398, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_50638, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Oohh's & Aahh's

1005 U St. NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 667-7142
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, Continental
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Oohh's & Aahh's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.