Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 362reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fresh and delicious. The customer service was great as well. Dec 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I walked in with a friend, who informed me the mens room was upstairs. Just as I past the front counter downstairs, a young man behind it kind of "accosted" me, and asked "where you going?" I told him, then asked him why had he stopped me. He responded "to make sure."Although the food was good, I dont think I will be going back because of this baseless suspicion leveled against me, nor did he attempt to apologize. It kind of ruined my good feeling about the place. Dec 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by For the first time I received an order that not not correct. I ordered grilled whiting "with peppers" to go. I did not look at my order and when I got home, there were no "peppered". That was so disappointing. Dec 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good and the service wa excellent. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and good food! Aug 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, quantities are more than sufficient. I keep coming back for more! I recommend calling in advance for take-out as well. This is a small, very popular restaurant. Sometimes the wait is a little long, but it's worth it! Aug 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I just wish they had more locations or increased the size of this establishment. Jul 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was ok. I ordered fried croaker but the fishwas not that fresh. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Their mac & cheese was great. The collard greens was gritty, the fried fish was too salty and the meat loaf was so bad I couldn't eat it. No parking. I had to park 4 blocks away Jul 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Crab cakes were not very good. The wait was not worth it. Jul 11, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:30:09.116-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_362, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_50638, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Oohh's & Aahh's

1005 U St. NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 667-7142
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, Continental
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Oohh's & Aahh's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.