Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 388reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was SOO good! Apr 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kind of small, it reminds me of Ben's chili bowl but great service. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good! Apr 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Catfish good, sides too rich and buttery. Shouldn't have expected anything else I suppose. Atmosphere fun, interesting maybe. Don't think we'd go out of our way to return. Higher prices than we expected. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wait was surprisingly quick. The food was okay. The lemonade was too sweet. Mar 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was not seasoned at all Feb 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very friendly and nice to chat with while waiting on food to cook....TWO THUMBS UP Feb 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fresh and delicious. The customer service was great as well. Dec 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I walked in with a friend, who informed me the mens room was upstairs. Just as I past the front counter downstairs, a young man behind it kind of "accosted" me, and asked "where you going?" I told him, then asked him why had he stopped me. He responded "to make sure."Although the food was good, I dont think I will be going back because of this baseless suspicion leveled against me, nor did he attempt to apologize. It kind of ruined my good feeling about the place. Dec 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by For the first time I received an order that not not correct. I ordered grilled whiting "with peppers" to go. I did not look at my order and when I got home, there were no "peppered". That was so disappointing. Dec 7, 2015
  • 2016-04-29 T05:49:00.472-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_50638, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Oohh's & Aahh's

1005 U St. NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 667-7142
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, Continental
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Oohh's & Aahh's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.