Close
Oohh's & Aahh's is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 423.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the potato salad is the bomb
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was extremely disappointed with the lack of flavor with the turkey chops and mac-n-cheese. The turkey chops were VERY dry and the salmon was VERY salty.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was awesome and they took their time to explain the items on the menu.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The turkey wings and sides were great. The crab cakes (2) were quite dark. I'm not sure if it was the flour that was used but I would suggest using something else or not as much of it to batter it. It wasn't a nice looking crab cake however he said it tasted pretty good. I don't think it was lump crab meat, maybe backfin...it was kind of stringy. They gave A LOT of food which was GREAT!! The prices were pretty good and the coupon definitely helped. We'll be back.
Date published: 2016-09-22
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_50638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Oohh's & Aahh's

1005 U St. NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 667-7142
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, Continental
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Oohh's & Aahh's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's