Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 314reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unprofessional customer service May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It has great food but the venue is so tight and hot no matter what time of year you go. The temperature alone makes it difficult to completely enjoy your meal. May 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I came in the restaurant and ordered food to carry-out. The lady that prepared my food had horrible customer service. She was rude and made negative comments about how I requested my food be prepared. I have never been treated with such disregard for the customer. Therefore, I will not be back to Oohhs and Aahhs again and will not recommend it to anyone in the future. The experience was so bad, over an hour and a half has passed and I have not eaten the food purchased at the restaurant today. May 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would suggest a new space. For the prices, it is quite ridiculous that the place is so outdated. Their food is great southern comfort food, but the space is a turn off. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its small but with this food all you need is a seat May 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great soul / comfort food. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT for take out! Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the service and the food were both equally wonderful.I would recommend to anyone. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the service and the food were both equally wonderful.I would recommend to anyone. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food is flavorfulDining conditions are crampedRestaurant team is spirited an kind Apr 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:30:09.435-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_50638, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Oohh's & Aahh's

1005 U St. NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 667-7142
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, Continental
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Oohh's & Aahh's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.