Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 288reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food quality overall is nowhere near as good as before, about a year and a half its been. I've been reluctant to patronize this establishment because they always overprice you. For example if your meal is $15 on the menu they charge you $20 with no reasonable explanation. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was pleasant and seemed to enjoy working there. The dining area is small but the food was excellent and the service good. Everyone was courteous and fun. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I called in my order and provided credit card info and food was still prepared upon arrival. I asked for total over the phone and was told I would get that when I arrived. Food was average. I've made better in my own kitchen. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's too small of a spot & congested. The owner needs to look into a bigger place! The prices are way too high for that dive. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grwwt tasting food Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was amazing. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and quick service Feb 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is great. May not be the healthiest in the world, but definitely pleasing to the palate! Feb 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by service needs help Feb 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is amazing, the staff was very friendly, and it was a warm and welcoming environment! I will definitely be back! Feb 6, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:27:25.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_288, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_50638, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Oohh's & Aahh's

1005 U St. NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 667-7142
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, Continental
Price: $$

Oohh's & Aahh's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.