Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 361reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, wonderful friendly staff, perfect location & reasonable prices. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice setting, attentive service. Jan 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you like to have a gourmet Italian food this place is where you want to try it. dishes are done with a personal touch and the service is great. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is amazing. Good sized portions. reasonable priced. staff are incredibly friendly & helpful. Dec 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the intimate but friendly atmosphere. We all had something different and everyone was happy with their meal. Service was busy, but we never felt ignored. Dec 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Operacafe had a wide range of gourmet selections for pizza and Italian dishes Nov 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our meal... Sep 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food excellent. the service was great. Sep 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by After we were seated we waited 20 mins for the server to finally get our attention. Pasta was salty. They charge $6 for water which we thought was free. Sep 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good, ambience was good, but food was just ok for the price. We had the ravioli stuffed with king crab and the calamari. After we ate, I realized crab was out of season, so maybe that had something to do with the quality, or maybe we are just a little spoiled moving here from Baltimore where the crab is awesome and fresh. Overall, good but a little over priced in my opinion. Sep 6, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Operacaffe

835 4th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 234-6538
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$

Operacaffe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.