Close
Operacaffe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 424.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious!!!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They accidently made me the wrong dish and the server had another one made quickly and without fuss. Very attentive.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very on top of our needs throughout our dinner. Our water glasses were always filled and he was super attentive to any last minutes needs we had. The food was spectacular in taste, flavor, and perfectly prepared. We loved it!!!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and Service was Excellent!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We did not expect opera singers to be serenading us until we arrived at the restaurant. the singers were excellent.We were a little disappointed with the food: everything, including the bread was too salty. My husband could not even finish his gnocchi.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice staff, good plates presentation, nice place.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concern we were the only lunch party in the restaurant at noon????
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing selection...only complaint is they are a bit heavy with the salt...otherwise recommended
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was outstanding!
Date published: 2016-08-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_37849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Operacaffe

835 4th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 234-6538
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Operacaffe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's