Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 386reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great, staff friendly and we will return for more! Nov 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was second to none. The staff was courteous The food was very well prepared served at the right temperature' g ample portion delicious. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everyone was very friendly, and the food was good. Oct 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The restaurant had a nice appearance. Despite the pleasant weather outside, it was uncomfortably warm in the restaurant. We were seated directly in front of the stage, and, while we were waiting for our food, a gentleman started to play instrumental guitar. Despite being so close, it was very nice background music, not overpowering at all. The food is a la carte, and some of the portions are small and pricey. My mushroom ravioli was tremendous! Oct 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was very well prepared and hot when served. the waiter was informative and very solicitous Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buenisimo! Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely ambiance and outdoor dining in that area is fun!Good food and reasonably priced. Will go again Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food. Excellent service. Convenient location. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful service, salads always fresh, entrees cooked to perfection, always a great dining experience. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The seafood pastas were great Apr 4, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T08:02:48.359-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_386, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_37849, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.


835 4th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 234-6538
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Operacaffe Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.