Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 399reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome find... The best pasta I've had since we've been in San Diego. Seating outside was lovely but may have delayed some of our service.... Hence, the 4 star for that but overall... Fabulous! Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for lunch. Mar 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed the meal. Service was good. I also enjoyed the music in the background. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice server, good food. Jan 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great, staff friendly and we will return for more! Nov 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was second to none. The staff was courteous The food was very well prepared served at the right temperature' g ample portion delicious. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everyone was very friendly, and the food was good. Oct 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The restaurant had a nice appearance. Despite the pleasant weather outside, it was uncomfortably warm in the restaurant. We were seated directly in front of the stage, and, while we were waiting for our food, a gentleman started to play instrumental guitar. Despite being so close, it was very nice background music, not overpowering at all. The food is a la carte, and some of the portions are small and pricey. My mushroom ravioli was tremendous! Oct 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was very well prepared and hot when served. the waiter was informative and very solicitous Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buenisimo! Jul 13, 2015
  • 2016-05-25 T05:50:30.429-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_399, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_37849, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Operacaffe

835 4th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 234-6538
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Operacaffe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.