Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 148reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite deli in Orange County. Aug 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, solid value. However, my to go order seemed very skimpy on the onion rings. Didn't seem like I got $2.50 worth (more like $1). Apr 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by not very good bread-they are veryyyyyyyy bus. I think it affects the food output, long waits almost always.it is a deli low on seats Mar 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service and good food Mar 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly, great service,excellent food Mar 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We went for breakfast, which is more of an afterthought menu. The deli case looked delicious and chicken was being cooked on an outside grill for a weekly special bbq. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious consistency in every menu item, for years of my dining enjoyment at Orange Tree Deli & Catering. How many things can we truly rely on these days? Not so many....and the fresh, quality foods prepared perfectly by the Staff here will keep you coming back, once you've eaten here your first time. See you at the Orange Tree Deli! Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were great! Oct 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are always excellent!! Oct 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by delicious tri-tipyummy tunatoo bad there was no cranberry walnut bread, but the squaw roll was good Aug 25, 2015
  • 2016-08-25 T05:34:29.139-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_192318, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Orange Tree Deli

124 E Lincoln Ave
Orange, CA 92865
Phone: (714) 998-9330
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Orange Tree Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.