Close
Orange Tree Deli is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time eating there but it won't be the last sandwich was delicious I love the bread too
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered to-go.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong bread.We are home when we opened the Sandwich.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is great. We take out most often
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite deli in Orange County.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, solid value. However, my to go order seemed very skimpy on the onion rings. Didn't seem like I got $2.50 worth (more like $1).
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not very good bread-they are veryyyyyyyy bus. I think it affects the food output, long waits almost always.it is a deli low on seats
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service and good food
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly, great service,excellent food
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We went for breakfast, which is more of an afterthought menu. The deli case looked delicious and chicken was being cooked on an outside grill for a weekly special bbq.
Date published: 2016-02-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_192318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Orange Tree Deli

124 E Lincoln Ave
Orange, CA 92865
Phone: (714) 998-9330
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Orange Tree Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's