Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 115reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service - very kind and attentive! Jul 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very tasty and we all enjoyed our meals.However, pricey due to everything being ala carte including water. We asked for water and they asked if sparkling or flat. We said flat as we were under the assumption that water would be free! We paid $7 for a big bottle of water......next time, we're bringing our own bottled water. May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you love the food, but it's a spicy dish. They will cook it exactly the way you like it. We just keep coming back for more! May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always top notch. I think their spices are the best. I don't do hot and the seem to take it out for me without loosing any flavors at all! Simply the best atmosphere in town bad none. Well priced. Deserves to be higher. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was very friendly and helpful. We've had Indian food before but it was our first time there. The garlic naan was delicious!! Feb 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great, they should add rice with the entrée Feb 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time eating Indian food. We where walked through our choices and explained spice levels. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very delicious food and nice atmosphere. Dec 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Indian restaurant to spend peaceful and ambient experience Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service. Food was awesome Sep 4, 2015
  • 2016-07-29 T05:35:14.350-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_14046, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Origin India

4480 Paradise Rd. Ste.1200
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: (702) 734-6342
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Origin India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.