Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 109reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always top notch. I think their spices are the best. I don't do hot and the seem to take it out for me without loosing any flavors at all! Simply the best atmosphere in town bad none. Well priced. Deserves to be higher. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was very friendly and helpful. We've had Indian food before but it was our first time there. The garlic naan was delicious!! Feb 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great, they should add rice with the entrée Feb 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time eating Indian food. We where walked through our choices and explained spice levels. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very delicious food and nice atmosphere. Dec 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Indian restaurant to spend peaceful and ambient experience Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service. Food was awesome Sep 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was awesome the food was so delicious our waiter was really nice very welcoming very nice atmosphere the seats were comfortable I just wish I had a bigger stomach to eat more more Aug 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience with new foods. Good service. Jun 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive service, wonderful atmosphere and delicious food! The buffet had a wonderful selection for both the vegetarians and meat-eaters in our party, and had items I've never seen in similar Indian buffets. The peshwari naan we ordered separately was the best we've ever tasted! Jun 2, 2015
  • 2016-04-30 T05:53:08.414-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_14046, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Origin India

4480 Paradise Rd. Ste.1200
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: (702) 734-6342
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Origin India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.