Close
Origin India is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lamb chapli kabobs were the best I have had in the US. Lamb Nihari was great, the naan was fresh. The only thing that was disappointing was Lamb Chops too salty for my taste.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good place
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Origin India has an authentic menu of delicious Indian food. I had an extraordinary culinary experience at reasonable price. I will be returning to this venue my next time in Las Vegas.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and bar tender was very courteous and reception was very good
Date published: 2016-09-05
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_14046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Origin India

4480 Paradise Rd. Ste.1200
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: (702) 734-6342
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Saturday: 11:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Sunday: 11:30 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Amenities Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People, 50 - 100 People
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children
  • Special Needs Organic Menu Items, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Reservation Information Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Looking for high-end Indian food in a great location? Origin India sets new standards for Indian food by offering a chic, upscale dining experience created by Chef Vinod Ahuja. Chef specializes by combining a fusion of styles, textures and flavors. The menu is varied and modernized to suit changing tastes and interests. There is also a strong vegetarian offering at OI. And, we cannot go without mentioning the cellar selections which include well-known European and New World wines with prices arranged appropriately. World-renowned with restaurants England (Yorkshire and London), Las Vegas now has a piece of the paysam!

Read More
Origin India is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lamb chapli kabobs were the best I have had in the US. Lamb Nihari was great, the naan was fresh. The only thing that was disappointing was Lamb Chops too salty for my taste.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good place
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Origin India has an authentic menu of delicious Indian food. I had an extraordinary culinary experience at reasonable price. I will be returning to this venue my next time in Las Vegas.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and bar tender was very courteous and reception was very good
Date published: 2016-09-05
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_14046, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Origin India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's