Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 91reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience with new foods. Good service. Jun 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive service, wonderful atmosphere and delicious food! The buffet had a wonderful selection for both the vegetarians and meat-eaters in our party, and had items I've never seen in similar Indian buffets. The peshwari naan we ordered separately was the best we've ever tasted! Jun 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service! Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Some of the best Indian food in Las Vegas. The service could use some improvement. Lights need to be turned down, it's too bright in there. The lamb sikh kabab may be their best dish. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality Indian dinning Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was on top of everything- checking in and making sure all was to our expectation. Jan 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ambiance - Service - FoodExcellent Jan 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Best in Vegas Jan 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not enough childseats. Servers not paying attention even if it was not busy. MENU on website here is different that what they have - PRICES will shock you once you get there. So don't go there going by their menu prices. This is lunch menu from what I was told! Jan 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, water glasses kept full, good selection and service was great. Nov 26, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:40:54.225-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_14046, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Origin India

4480 Paradise Rd. Ste.1200
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: (702) 734-6342
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Origin India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.