Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 617reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The waitress ignored us, the hibachi chef had no personality, the bus boy kept knocking my purse on to the floor and didn't bother to help pick it up, it waa over priced for half decent food, they rushed us out and it did not feel welcoming nor appreciated. Jan 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was a bit greasy and the only thing hot was the fried rice. Nov 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were there late so the staff was trying to clean up and go home. Took awhile for the server to come check on us. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband and I enjoy eating at Osaka's. The food and service is good and we definitely like being able to use the restaurant.com coupons. We usually sit at the Sushi Bar just because it's a little quieter. I'm sure many customers look forward to the entertaining chefs at the teppanyaki tables but sometimes it can be a bit loud. Overall, good place to go out and eat. Aug 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is always good. we can't go often as it is rather expensive for us Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food. Very friendly staff. Jun 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good and atmosphere was nice. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The ribs should have been succulent; actually they were somewhat hard at the ends. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Friendly Staff. May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service! Mar 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:45:52.666-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_617, tr_617
  • loc_en_US, sid_35047, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Osaka Japanese Cuisine

7511 W Lake Mead
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Phone: (702) 869-9494
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Osaka Japanese Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.