Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 590reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service! Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was amazing, we just ate off the menu not the habachi. Only concern was trying to get seated we just wanted a table but then got placed at a cooking table, after ordering they moved us to a regular table. Just confusing at the beginning. After that, service and food we great. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by fans need repair too noisy Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was fast and friendly, but there weren't many people there on a Wednesday evening. We ordered three Japanese lasagna rolls, which were loose but yummy. We also had the caterpillar roll and cali tempura roll. All rolls were very delicious, but I wouldn't describe them as excellent. I would recommend this place, if you are in the area. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was fun. Server was EXCELLENT. Beef was tough Jan 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very willing to serve and please staff. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was not what I expected being a long time resident of Japan. Jan 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by KK the chef mad it fun for our kids! Dec 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sushi Chef Luis is just awesome and the quality of the food is unmatched! Dec 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, friendly staff, excellent quality food, good menu choices Nov 27, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T17:45:18.309-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_590, tr_590
  • loc_en_US, sid_35047, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30.

Osaka Japanese Cuisine

7511 W Lake Mead
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Phone: (702) 869-9494
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Osaka Japanese Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.