Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 494reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Apr 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything except the chicken was very good. The chicken was very dry and inedible. We also thought it was very expensive even with the $25 coupon. Apr 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was very helpful and patient explaining the items on menu Apr 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly service and very good food Apr 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant seemed dingy and dirty. Menu reads entrees come with steamed or fried rice but they charge $3.50 per person extra for the fried rice option (surprise!) and the servers were not very friendly. Apr 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was absolutely delicious. There is not one negative thing I can remark. The drinks were good. The waiter was awesome, very personable. Apr 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and the service was great. We got seated right away. The menu selection was huge, it was a tough decision on what to get. The pace was perfect and the staff was vey friendly. My only complaint would be that the music was too loud. We usually go to the Osaka on West Sahara, but since we had the Restaurant.com certificate, we chose to go to this location. I was worth the longer drive. Apr 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was fresh,great tasting and everone was friendly and helpful. Mar 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I asked how long for the hibachi grill and they said right away. I ordered a glass of wine and the waiter kept telling meto try the more expensive one and kept replying no, We ordered a california roll which came right away and waited approx 45 minutes for the hibachi chef to come I don't consider this right away. When the bill came It was more than expected and the prices i was charged were different than the menu and the waiter didnt say anything when I said something. This is the last time I will eat here Mar 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by See below. Mar 20, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Osaka Japanese Cuisine

7511 W Lake Mead
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Phone: (702) 869-9494
Fax: (702) 838-4125
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Osaka Japanese Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.