Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 610reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was a bit greasy and the only thing hot was the fried rice. Nov 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were there late so the staff was trying to clean up and go home. Took awhile for the server to come check on us. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband and I enjoy eating at Osaka's. The food and service is good and we definitely like being able to use the coupons. We usually sit at the Sushi Bar just because it's a little quieter. I'm sure many customers look forward to the entertaining chefs at the teppanyaki tables but sometimes it can be a bit loud. Overall, good place to go out and eat. Aug 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is always good. we can't go often as it is rather expensive for us Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food. Very friendly staff. Jun 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good and atmosphere was nice. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The ribs should have been succulent; actually they were somewhat hard at the ends. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Friendly Staff. May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service! Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was amazing, we just ate off the menu not the habachi. Only concern was trying to get seated we just wanted a table but then got placed at a cooking table, after ordering they moved us to a regular table. Just confusing at the beginning. After that, service and food we great. Mar 8, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T13:15:43.222-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_610, tr_610
  • loc_en_US, sid_35047, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30.

Osaka Japanese Cuisine

7511 W Lake Mead
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Phone: (702) 869-9494
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Osaka Japanese Cuisine Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.