Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 624reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sushi bar is the best place to eat to get the best service, especially when ordering sushi dishes. The staff are friendly and attentive. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly people - excellent food - good ambience Mar 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Ramen noodles were not seasoned and the sushi was falling apart. Mar 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The fire was lost control of but he put it out. We never got our rice so when we're done eating we asked about it and got it 10 mins later. Someone requested teriyaki on their chicken and I did not want it but he did not ask and made everyone's teriyaki, even the people's chicken that were not with us was made teriyaki without request. The portions have gotten definitely smaller. The server only checked that we had drinks once and reached over the cook and grill the one time he did check. They also did not check to see if any of us needed more sauce, which we really did need more. Feb 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robin our server was great. Feb 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The waitress ignored us, the hibachi chef had no personality, the bus boy kept knocking my purse on to the floor and didn't bother to help pick it up, it waa over priced for half decent food, they rushed us out and it did not feel welcoming nor appreciated. Jan 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was a bit greasy and the only thing hot was the fried rice. Nov 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were there late so the staff was trying to clean up and go home. Took awhile for the server to come check on us. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband and I enjoy eating at Osaka's. The food and service is good and we definitely like being able to use the restaurant.com coupons. We usually sit at the Sushi Bar just because it's a little quieter. I'm sure many customers look forward to the entertaining chefs at the teppanyaki tables but sometimes it can be a bit loud. Overall, good place to go out and eat. Aug 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is always good. we can't go often as it is rather expensive for us Jul 4, 2015
  • 2016-07-29 T06:29:26.300-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_624, tr_624
  • loc_en_US, sid_35047, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Osaka Japanese Cuisine

7511 W Lake Mead
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Phone: (702) 869-9494
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Osaka Japanese Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.