Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 27reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Happy Hour food and drink. Good, friendly service. Aug 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by overpriced and average food Jul 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, excellent service, and comfortable accommodations for families. Dec 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I called with a question and the hostess did not know the answer so she took my number and said she would call me back. She never did and when I got to the restaurant, a half hour later, she said she had gotten sidetracked. That was frustrating and felt unprofessional but other than that, the service was great. Nov 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic food. Funny, informative server. Quick and attentive service. Mar 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food Jan 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Terrible service. Our server did not care to serve us at all. He was in a terrible rush; he had the impression that he was doing us a favor by serving us food. The food was very poor. The pork was super dry and the pasta sauce tasted like it came out of a jar. We will NEVER visit Osteria Panvino again. I suggest restaurant.com remove this place as one of the participants Jul 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too expensive for what you get. It is one of my son's favorite so I may go again with him but probably not on my own. I plan to give him the other gift certificate I purchased. Jul 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Portions were small. Everything al la carte. VERY expensive. Although the food was good, I don't think we got what we paid for. Jun 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the restaurant .. I hadn't dinned there since 2000 and I'm glad they are still around. Dec 5, 2011
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

This restaurant is great for…

Osteria Panevino

722 5th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 595-7959
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Osteria Panevino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.