Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 162reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was very nice and food was awesome Aug 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Promptly seated and waited on. Our hostee was tentative to us making sure everything was fine and we did not need anything Aug 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we had a wonderful waitress that made sure we had everything we needed. Aug 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only complaint was appetizers and main course arrived at the same time. Aug 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by There were money saving deals on the appetizers and wings, and the meals were reasonably priced and well prepared. Jul 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress was Great and our food was good! Jul 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Atmosphere was fun. Appreciated the darts, pool and music. Drinks were good. Food was disappointing:Boneless wings: very dry not worth eatingHamburger - meat just did not taste goodRibs - okay but a bit on the dry sideOnion rings were goodTenderloin pieces - fineService was okay Jul 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive wait staff had super service food was just right would return again Jul 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by our little waitress Lindsey was awesome because she helped up get the best deals on the most popular food and drinks. Everything was wonderful. Jul 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cobb salad around. Crab stuffed mushrooms w/ lobster sauce is always our starter. Jun 28, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

This restaurant is great for…

O'Tooles Tavern

205 W. 5th Street
Royal Oak, MI 48067
Phone: (248) 591-9226
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


O'Tooles Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.