Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 192reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was so nice . The food was excellent especially the crab stuffed mushrooms. Jan 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by O'Tooles is always a fun and pleasant atmosphere. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by All of the food for my family of four was good and reasonably priced but I was shocked when I got my check and found that the three Long Island Ice Tea's we had cost $18 each. We drink Top Shelf Long Island's everywhere we go and typically pay between $9-$12 with a high of $14. We will never dine here again for that reason alone. Dec 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have never been before but enjoyed the experience. The pizza was pretty ordinary, the ribs were outstanding and fish and chips were good. Dec 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server Dee could not have done a better job. Dec 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Servers were excellent, food was great. Nov 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by we ordered an appetizer which arrived after the meal. The waitress told us they had to remake it, but it was barely warm when it arrived, it seems like it was sitting there and she just forgot about it.Overall the food was really good, but there was a part of my ribs that were so hard that they would not come off the bone. But otherwise everything was great. Love the sauce and the kids mac and cheese was fantastic. Nov 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ribs were very good. Server Sarah was terrific. Too much salt in soup only complaint. Nov 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food and service Nov 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great burgers and service. Oct 27, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

O'Tooles Tavern

205 W. 5th Street
Royal Oak, MI 48067
Phone: (248) 591-9226
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

O'Tooles Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.