Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 129reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place is always pleasant, the service has improved over the years, and the food is way better than most places Nov 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff very nice and chicken wings asome. Oct 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was scarce but food was great! I had to hunt down the server when we wanted a second round of beers. And again when we wanted the check. We would have probably had a third round of beers, but it was too frustrating to continue trying to track down the staff. Maybe they were understaffed tonight? Oct 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great, the people were friendly! I will definitely go there again. Sep 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor server BUT GREAT MANAGER HE WAS AWESOME Aug 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was nice. Didn't like waiting 45 mins for to go food because they had parties& kitchen got backed up Aug 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok nothing special Jul 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I brung my 10 year old daughter with me she was a little uncomfortable. This restaurant is more of a adult lounge not really kid appropriate. Overall food was good Jul 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is good, the amount served and the quality. Although workers are nice, our waiter (male) was slow, distracted and not on point. Jul 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good, great wings and pulled pork, good service. Jun 29, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

This restaurant is great for…

Output Lounge

1758 W Grand Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
Phone: (312) 929-2515
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Output Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.