Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 243reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!Great wings! Their service was wonderful and so helpful,great place for the family and and a place to enjoy with friends. Jun 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super appetizers. Awesome service. Nice crowd. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is great! Comfortable, inviting atmosphere and great food! May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was great. Mar 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is hard to find a place that my husband and myself can agree upon, because he is a very picky eater and he def doesn't like chicken. But he enjoyed the steak sandwich and it seems like the music was geared towards him. He couldn't stop chair dancing and singing along with the music. To top it off our waiter who I regretfully can't remember his name, made the dining experience wonderful, he gave great suggestions from the menu and was very attentive. I will def be dining here again. Mar 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The dinning experience has always been great. On this particular Friday, the regular bar tender was off and the drinks were not as good. However, they are usually delicious! The staff is always friendly and accommodating! Mar 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatvwings and burgers! Mar 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING! We ordered several different things to try various menu items and they were all OUTSTANDING!! Mar 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The waitress was horrible and we went to see a sports game and their service was down. Feb 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious, service is wonderful! Feb 10, 2016
  • 2016-06-28 T05:36:22.262-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_53225, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Output Lounge

1758 W Grand Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
Phone: (312) 929-2515
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Output Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.