Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 265reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wings are incredible! Consistently good! Sep 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress was very nice nd attentive. She forgot a few things and overcharged our bill but when brought to her attention, she fixed it. Aug 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food & atmosphere! Good place for family dining, friends dining and to watch the game. Aug 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was all fresh and yummy Aug 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the dishes Aug 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was great. They were always checking up on us and extremely friendly Aug 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good service. Jul 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by they charged us for 2 many drinks and went back and forth when we tried to convince them that we didn't drink them, but other then that he was a sweetheart all night. Jul 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chicken wings were great, average sliders, fried chicken salad was not good. Jul 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was very slow. Took forever to come back with water after we asked. Was taking over 10 minutes before Had to ask other servers for water on at least 2 occasions. Jul 11, 2016
  • 2016-09-27 T16:33:50.998-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_53225, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Output Lounge

1758 W Grand Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
Phone: (312) 929-2515
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Output Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.