Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 250reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chicken wings were great, average sliders, fried chicken salad was not good. Jul 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was very slow. Took forever to come back with water after we asked. Was taking over 10 minutes before Had to ask other servers for water on at least 2 occasions. Jul 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!Great wings! Their service was wonderful and so helpful,great place for the family and and a place to enjoy with friends. Jun 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super appetizers. Awesome service. Nice crowd. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is great! Comfortable, inviting atmosphere and great food! May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was great. Mar 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is hard to find a place that my husband and myself can agree upon, because he is a very picky eater and he def doesn't like chicken. But he enjoyed the steak sandwich and it seems like the music was geared towards him. He couldn't stop chair dancing and singing along with the music. To top it off our waiter who I regretfully can't remember his name, made the dining experience wonderful, he gave great suggestions from the menu and was very attentive. I will def be dining here again. Mar 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The dinning experience has always been great. On this particular Friday, the regular bar tender was off and the drinks were not as good. However, they are usually delicious! The staff is always friendly and accommodating! Mar 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatvwings and burgers! Mar 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING! We ordered several different things to try various menu items and they were all OUTSTANDING!! Mar 1, 2016
  • 2016-07-26 T05:59:26.332-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_53225, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Output Lounge

1758 W Grand Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
Phone: (312) 929-2515
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Output Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.