Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 220reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, good service, good music, good crowd. What more can you ask for? Lol Jan 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We booked the party room for my fiance's birthday, and Output made our dinner AWESOME! They have a big room with three TVs and a bar and a nice dancing area. I loveee this place and hope to come back whenever I'm in the city! Jan 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly service and food was delicious! Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was very attentive and fast and friendly with our orders. Dec 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! They have the best wings,and their burgers are great as well,service was wonderful. Very friendly and helpful. Great location Dec 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was amazing thank you so much out put for the awesome service from wait staff to bartenders Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little known secret! One of the best places to eat and drink in the city! My experience here has always been enjoyable! Oct 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I gave my son his 21st birthday party there and the customer service was EXCELLENT. and the food was AMAZING!!!! Everyone had a GREAT time!! Aug 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere was really nice. I will definitely be going back. The wait to close out the bill was pretty long. Aug 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff had excellent customer service. Aug 3, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:25:32.256-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_53225, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Output Lounge

1758 W Grand Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
Phone: (312) 929-2515
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Output Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.