Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 144reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Except for the server forgetting to put my sons Kids meal in. It was a good experience. We would visit again. ?? Jan 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and drinks! Have no problem going back again. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We asked for many extras and the waitress/bartender took excellent care of us. Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have great wings and good lunch specials. Dec 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was nice and the service was great. Dec 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always very good service!!!! Dec 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Even though the service was not the best this go around, the service was still good, and great food. I enjoy this little neighborhood bar in my area. Dec 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place is always pleasant, the service has improved over the years, and the food is way better than most places Nov 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff very nice and chicken wings asome. Oct 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was scarce but food was great! I had to hunt down the server when we wanted a second round of beers. And again when we wanted the check. We would have probably had a third round of beers, but it was too frustrating to continue trying to track down the staff. Maybe they were understaffed tonight? Oct 7, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Output Lounge

1758 W Grand Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
Phone: (312) 929-2515
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Output Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.