Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 172reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was $6 burger night, which was great...but service was extremely slow Apr 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food friendly service convenient to our home Mar 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was reasonably attentive during our visit. The food was great, especially the french fries. Dec 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the tomato soup and the cheddar jack cheese sticks. Burger selection has fun and unique offerings. Dec 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No longer allow carry out. Changed their menu, not for the better. Oct 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was wonderful! food Was very good.Only craft draft beers; millennial, but I wanted a youengling draft. Oct 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great, the restaurant has that dive bar feel that does not match the menu. I think they would really brighten the decor to match the menu. In fact, I was told by some that it was a dive to avoid based on it's outside appearance. Oct 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service... Food was also a A+ and the atmosphere was extremely fun. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wait staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. The food was good the atmosphere was fun. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boy what great food at great prices Aug 4, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T05:39:54.354-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_186552, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Over The Bar Bicycle Cafe

2518 East Carson
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Phone: (412) 381-3698
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Over The Bar Bicycle Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.