Close
Over The Bar Bicycle Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 254.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have regular group that goes to The Biker Bar post exercise. Everyone is always friendly. Waitress Kelli knows us and knows our preferences. Staff like this makes the experience worthwhile.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generally fun place. Staff very nice
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once again the wait staff was friendly and accurate
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, tasty food
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat here often and always have a great experience. Awesome food and a great selection of beers on tap and in bottles/cans. It was a typical busy Friday night, but we received fast and friendly service.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique decor.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way understaffed
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food good. Nice atmosphere. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Heaven on a Plate burger was one of the best I have had in a long time! Fresh beef, with spinach, roasted red peppers,tomato, zucchini strips, & a sriracha aoli. Waitress, I believe "Becky" was a gem! Very attentive.
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_186552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Over The Bar Bicycle Cafe

2518 East Carson
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Phone: (412) 381-3698
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Over The Bar Bicycle Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's