Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 84reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was wonderful. prices were good. staff was very friendly and we had a great lunch. Jan 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wondeful as always ;) Dec 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very noisy restaurant, they need to install some sound absorbing tiles or something. Dec 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by looking forward to the hawaiian menu Nov 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyed seeing the creative caramel apples Oct 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality, quantity and taste. Oct 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was excellent. Calamari was some of the best I've ever had. The crab ravioli was delicate and delectable. Will definitely return on my next annual visit to Tillamook. Oct 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a lovely evening celebrating with family and friends! Pacific Restaurant is absolutely the best place to dine in Tillamook. All of our meals were fabulous. The only down side is that we didn't save enough room for the scrumptious desserts! Sep 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was wonderful. The servers were friendly and happy to help. The food was exceptional. We had the ling cod fish and chips and the grass fed rib eye. We sampled the clam chowder and the caeser salad. Both were really, really good. The clam chowder tasty rich and fresh. The clams were tender. The salad was delightful and fresh. We shared the roasted peaches, pound cake, vanilla bean ice cream - also truly tasty. We are local and just hadn't made it in to try. Honestly, we will be back. Sep 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had yo wait a little longer than expected to be seated considering there were empty tables Aug 25, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Pacific Restaurant

2102 1st Street
Tillamook, OR 97141
Phone: (503) 354-2350
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$

Pacific Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.