Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 87reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this restaurant. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, service and drinks Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was wonderful. prices were good. staff was very friendly and we had a great lunch. Jan 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wondeful as always ;) Dec 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very noisy restaurant, they need to install some sound absorbing tiles or something. Dec 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by looking forward to the hawaiian menu Nov 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyed seeing the creative caramel apples Oct 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality, quantity and taste. Oct 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was excellent. Calamari was some of the best I've ever had. The crab ravioli was delicate and delectable. Will definitely return on my next annual visit to Tillamook. Oct 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a lovely evening celebrating with family and friends! Pacific Restaurant is absolutely the best place to dine in Tillamook. All of our meals were fabulous. The only down side is that we didn't save enough room for the scrumptious desserts! Sep 26, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Pacific Restaurant

2102 1st Street
Tillamook, OR 97141
Phone: (503) 354-2350
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$

Pacific Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.