Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 77reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by looking forward to the hawaiian menu Nov 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyed seeing the creative caramel apples Oct 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality, quantity and taste. Oct 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was excellent. Calamari was some of the best I've ever had. The crab ravioli was delicate and delectable. Will definitely return on my next annual visit to Tillamook. Oct 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a lovely evening celebrating with family and friends! Pacific Restaurant is absolutely the best place to dine in Tillamook. All of our meals were fabulous. The only down side is that we didn't save enough room for the scrumptious desserts! Sep 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was wonderful. The servers were friendly and happy to help. The food was exceptional. We had the ling cod fish and chips and the grass fed rib eye. We sampled the clam chowder and the caeser salad. Both were really, really good. The clam chowder tasty rich and fresh. The clams were tender. The salad was delightful and fresh. We shared the roasted peaches, pound cake, vanilla bean ice cream - also truly tasty. We are local and just hadn't made it in to try. Honestly, we will be back. Sep 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had yo wait a little longer than expected to be seated considering there were empty tables Aug 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very excellent, but only one waitress for the entire restaurant so we had to wait for some service. Aug 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were joined for dinner with friends from out-of-town. This was their first time eating at Pacific Restaurant, and all of us were very pleased with the food we ordered. It was fresh, and beautifully prepared and presented. We will be back often. Jul 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Servers were very attentive so much so that it felt lime you had a server assigned just to you. Lime literally the moment you sat down your sojp spoon she was there to ect disbes and bring you yojr next course. Also the food was very local so much so that I personally knew the people from the places where the food comes from which are all awesome reputable sources. Food was super awesome and we had a great time. Jul 15, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Pacific Restaurant

2102 1st Street
Tillamook, OR 97141
Phone: (503) 354-2350
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Pacific Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.