Close

Padella

2999 Windy Hill Rd
Marietta, GA 30067
Phone: (770) 659-4010
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Valet, Parking on Site
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room, Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Child Menu, Gluten-Free Items, Locally-Grown Ingredients
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to Padella Restaurant in Marietta, GA!

Fresh...Simple...Italian

To learn more about our restaurant, please view us online at: http://www.activediner.com/padella/restaurant/marietta/ga/us/profile/977773

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 587reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the rib eye steak dinner was excellent, the waitress was so nice and tentative, as was the hostess made you feel right at home. A very romantic setting with water falls. We just love this place. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, good service. nice atmosphere. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was good. The restaurant had a wonderful feeling to it. The service was excellent. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by the appetizers were delicious the pizza was delicious the applewood chicken with fettucine was horrible and the we switched it out for shrimp scampi with linguine the sauce was watery the food had no flavor I was disappointed and I wont be dining there again. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Padella Salad was excellent. The antipasto was generous & delicious. The Shrimp Scampi was garlic perfection. The Peasant Pasta was delightful. No complaints anywhere! Feb 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were the only ones in the restaurant. We had to ask for refills of our drinks and they could have provided clean silverware between plates. I was using my used butter knife to cut through steak. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant was not busy, but it took a very long time to get our food. Waitress never came to ask how we were doing the host was very good. Host asked if we were ok. We had to ask for bread because they brought a small loaf for 4 people. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hostess was not at the door but when she came she was very friendly. Server was reserved and did not check on us. Service was excruciating slow and there were not even that many people in the restaurant. They should give tables of 4 people more bread instead of giving them bread for one. Ambience is very romantic with contemporary settings. Just work on your service please. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet atmosphere with nice view. Jan 24, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:35:36.168-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_587, tr_587
  • loc_en_US, sid_56600, prod, sort_default
Back to Top
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $30.

People who viewed this restaurant also bought:

Craving for Savings?

Sign up today to receive special offers for Padella and other restaurants in your area!

Subscribe Now

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.