Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 610reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by They ran out of one of their appetizers early into their dinner service. Our reservations were for 7:00 and the restaurant was not full. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The dishes were kind of bland and could of used more spices. The bread was excellent! The House salad was superb. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Larry is a fantastic server. Food is always good.Pretty waterfall. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice quite atmosphere, good food, great service. Jun 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was excellent. She's going to be a heart surgeon. We loved the build-your-own-pasta option. The food was very tasty - well cooked pasta. The chicken was very tender and flavorful. Very accommodating with requests. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. very quite.. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean, peaceful setting. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had an appetizer, two salad and 3 entrees. All were very good except for the Panini which we left on the plate. Explained that it was not the usual Panini and not very good. Server did not offer to bring something else. It was at the end of the meal but perhaps a coffee or a dessert may have made up for the Panini which was very dry and not what we expected. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great brunch May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good but it was kind of expensive that's probably why I would go back again May 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:09:36.281-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_610, tr_610
  • loc_en_US, sid_56600, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Padella

2999 Windy Hill Rd
Marietta, GA 30067
Phone: (770) 659-4010
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Padella Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.