Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 604reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. very quite.. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean, peaceful setting. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had an appetizer, two salad and 3 entrees. All were very good except for the Panini which we left on the plate. Explained that it was not the usual Panini and not very good. Server did not offer to bring something else. It was at the end of the meal but perhaps a coffee or a dessert may have made up for the Panini which was very dry and not what we expected. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great brunch May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good but it was kind of expensive that's probably why I would go back again May 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Long wait while seated and they had no other customers.Food was horrible. May 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great waiter but the food was really poor, I had chicken Marcela it looked like a milk based country gravy with no flavor My husband had veal chop with tons of fat! May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waited too long to be served. Had to ask for water. Had to ask for bread. Waited long for dinner to arrive. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Karen was really nice, we loved her! She was very attentive and warm! Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was really nice and professional. Apr 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:20:28.195-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_604, tr_604
  • loc_en_US, sid_56600, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Padella

2999 Windy Hill Rd
Marietta, GA 30067
Phone: (770) 659-4010
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Padella Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.