Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 564reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant was not busy, but it took a very long time to get our food. Waitress never came to ask how we were doing the host was very good. Host asked if we were ok. We had to ask for bread because they brought a small loaf for 4 people. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hostess was not at the door but when she came she was very friendly. Server was reserved and did not check on us. Service was excruciating slow and there were not even that many people in the restaurant. They should give tables of 4 people more bread instead of giving them bread for one. Ambience is very romantic with contemporary settings. Just work on your service please. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet atmosphere with nice view. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was outstanding! Jan 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was good. Bread really good. My chicken was grisly and fatty. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible service. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was very great. Jan 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service and atmosphere was great. Jan 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Karen was one of the best servers we have ever experienced!PRO:Food was delicious + top of the line service!CON: The chicken/rice soup was not as hot as it should have been and the veggie ravioli was a bit bland. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would of given an excellent rating except for three items:1. We had to stand around in front of the hostess bar waiting for someone to come around (no workers were visible).2. We had to wait quite awhile between ordering and receiving our courses...3. ...We had to flag our server down to be able to complete our dining experience and receive our check. My opinion... severely understaffed in front end and probably in kitchen as well. Our server was friendly and knowledgeable about the menu and made appropriate suggestions for us. Jan 1, 2015
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Padella

2999 Windy Hill Rd
Marietta, GA 30067
Phone: (770) 659-4010
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $

Padella Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.