Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 654reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and staff. Food is always good. Feb 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly and welcoming staff Jan 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by RESTAURANT WAS HARD TO FIND. IT WAS IN A HOTEL. THE MENU I SAW IN RESTAURANT.COM WAS NOT THE MENU WE WERE GIVEN. MENU WAS VERY LIMITED AND CHOICES WERE NOT WHAT I WOULD NORMALLY CHOICE. GUESTS STAYING IN HOTEL BROUGHT IN FOOD AND LARGE CROWDS OF PEOPLE ATE IT FROM AN AREA WHERE WE WERE EATING AND KIDS WERE RUNNING ALL AROUND THE ROOM. Jan 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The restaurant wasn't as good as they usually are. It was good but it usually is really great. Dec 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service and atmosphere were very good but the veal was very tough and unacceptable - my dog would not even eat it. The other food items were very good. Nov 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful waterfall setting Oct 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Menu options were very good. The staff was very engaging and helpful. The food was tasty and not bad. Minor problem with one dish being a little doughy (but not a deal breaker.) Staff offered to prepare a different entrée for my daughter at no charge, which was not necessary. Later, my daughter did accept a complimentary dessert. We would definitely return in the future if we are in the area. Oct 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Menu options were very good. The staff was very engaging and helpful. The food was tasty and not bad. Minor problem with one dish being a little doughy (but not a deal breaker.) Staff offered to prepare a different entrée for my daughter at no charge, which was not necessary. Later, my daughter did accept a complimentary dessert. We would definitely return in the future if we are in the area. Oct 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheese plate is amazing! Oct 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good service. Bad food prep. Oct 5, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:47:09.059-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_654, tr_654
  • loc_en_US, sid_56600, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Padella

2999 Windy Hill Rd
Marietta, GA 30067
Phone: (770) 659-4010
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Padella Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.