Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 663reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was tasty and fresh May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by From the moment you walk in they are warming and very attentive to your every need. Food was great and the atmosphere was wonderful. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. We both had salads, which were plentiful, and both had the Veal Marsala which was cooked to perfection. May 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Salad was good with very fresh, tasty vegetables. However, the pancetta was very chewy. We ordered burgers medium rare and they were medium and not juicy at all. We were there several months ago and thought they used Kobe beef for their burgers. These were angus. The brioche bun was dry and hard. The fries were cold. Seems as if food was under warmer for a while. Waitress was covering tables inside, outside and room service. She did the best she could. Apr 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by food was ok but not worth the price. Feb 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and staff. Food is always good. Feb 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly and welcoming staff Jan 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by RESTAURANT WAS HARD TO FIND. IT WAS IN A HOTEL. THE MENU I SAW IN RESTAURANT.COM WAS NOT THE MENU WE WERE GIVEN. MENU WAS VERY LIMITED AND CHOICES WERE NOT WHAT I WOULD NORMALLY CHOICE. GUESTS STAYING IN HOTEL BROUGHT IN FOOD AND LARGE CROWDS OF PEOPLE ATE IT FROM AN AREA WHERE WE WERE EATING AND KIDS WERE RUNNING ALL AROUND THE ROOM. Jan 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The restaurant wasn't as good as they usually are. It was good but it usually is really great. Dec 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service and atmosphere were very good but the veal was very tough and unacceptable - my dog would not even eat it. The other food items were very good. Nov 19, 2015
  • 2016-05-29 T05:38:28.074-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_663, tr_663
  • loc_en_US, sid_56600, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Padella

2999 Windy Hill Rd
Marietta, GA 30067
Phone: (770) 659-4010
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Padella Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.