Close
Padella is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 707.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly server
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reasonably priced for an upscale hotel restaurant. Gorgeous scenery with fountains and waterfalls outside if nice weather. Food was fantastic and complimentary fresh baked bread with oil n vinegar to begin. Nice getaway.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ambience very nice - we were the only ones there for lunch. Service was slow at first but it improved
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager and waitress were both very helpful and attentive to anything we may have needed or desired The food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice dining environment food was excellentservice was average
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very attractive restaurant but inside of a hotel and you need to pay $10 for self-parking.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful staff Great atmosphere. Superb menu and delicious food at very reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was great but the kitchen was extremely slow. We waited 45 minutes to get our soup... which was cold.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We usually have a good experience and their burgers have been good in the past. We ordered medium rare hamburgers and they arrived closer to well done. They were hot and tender so we didn't send it back. They got dryer as we went on eating. Our fault, should have sent them back. Told waitress and she reported to chef who stated they were medium rare. Will try them again but probably not burgers.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_56600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Padella

2999 Windy Hill Rd
Marietta, GA 30067
Phone: (770) 659-4010
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Padella Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's