Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1297reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was hot, beautifully prepared and served. Jul 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff. Flexible in modifying food ingredients , I.e. No onions, tomatoes. Etc. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food came out on time and was still hot to the touch. Reasonable prices and great food. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good date atmosphere but also saw several large families. Food was hot and very good. Server was pleasant and attentive to our needs. Jul 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were welcomed by a very friendly hostess, and we found the entire staff very friendly and attentive to our needs. Our drinks were never empty! Jul 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We do not live in this area but if we visit here again we would go back to this restaurant. Jul 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is really good Jul 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always good and the servise is oretty promped Jul 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible service from the minute we walked in. Male hostess was no welcome for sure. and then 5+ minutes for a server to decide "who's going to take the table". I might add that it's flooding in Plano and there were only 2 other total tables occupied when we walked in at 6:00pm on a Thursday. Server seemed irritated that we were there. Strangely enough she was "training" someone new. I hope this new person learns NOTHING from our server. Rude, short, non-communicative, put-off..Food was good. Better than decent. Ordered Mozzarella Fritti... could taste it was housemade and not from a box, however the included marinara was way too sweet. Salads were fresh, house dressing on the sweet side. Lasagna was too mushy although you could tell the pasta was housemade. Probably would not have this again. The Aglio e Olio was good. Can't really mess this up. But! I added jumbo blackened shrimp which were definitely NOT jumbo and were way over cooked. Poor service ruined this visit. She was just not engaged. The wine we wanted, they didn't have so I asked to have the very next price point up and she immediately said " Oh, He won't do that I know.." so I said I'm sure it's fine to ask since you don't have the one I want... Almost 10 miuntes later she shows up with the bottle already opened and said absolutely nothing. Before I had my sip, I asked "how did the conversation do with the mananger...?" she reluctantly replied.. "It was pushy.... with a big sigh.." At no point did she ever seem like she was happy to be serving us, although you could see her chatting it up with other, I assume, "regular guests"... She never ONCE asked if anything we ordered was good, or tasted ok!!?? No tip here. I'm a regular 20% plus tipper... Honestly my 1st time in 20 years of dining out that I felt the need to do this. A server must never just the book by it's cover. Period. Jun 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by chicken a little tough May 29, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T06:06:28.967-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1297, tr_1297
  • loc_en_US, sid_49567, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Paesano's Ristorante

508 E. 14th Street
Plano, TX 75074
Phone: (972) 578-2727
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Paesano's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.