Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1218reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was good. Nice apparent selection of food, but what we got was not particularly good. We did not finish it or take the rest home. Their pizza may be great. Feb 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food and good prices. Caring service and by the way, Raymond was there to open the door as we entered and exited. Very courteous young man. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server (Elizabeth) took great care of us! Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic food at a good price served by Patrick, one of the best servers in the area. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It doesn't look like much on the outside but they do an excellent job on the food quality. Jan 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the garlic olive oil, and the warm, fresh bread. The house wine was tasty and my grilled salmon was cooked perfectly. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always enjoy our dinners at Paesano's. My husband orders the lamb chops and they are always great. This time I tried the ossobuco and it was amazingly tender. This time the risotto was on the side and I liked that better. Jan 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is delicious and plentiful--always leaves us with enough for at least one lunch! : ) Jan 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and very friendly server Jan 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant was under-staffed. Food was outstanding and the service was great, but took longer than ideal. Dec 21, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:46:20.824-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1218, tr_1218
  • loc_en_US, sid_49567, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Paesano's Ristorante

508 E. 14th Street
Plano, TX 75074
Phone: (972) 578-2727
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Paesano's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.