Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1127reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have never had a bad meal here. Best Italian in the DFW area. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food at great prices. Ask for Patrick and get great service Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food - good waiter. - other employees present were very friendly & courteous. Jun 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try the Shrip Parmigiana for a tasty surprise. Have Patrick serve you and it will be a most enjoyable dinner. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try the Shrip Parmigiana for a tasty surprise. Have Patrick serve you and it will be a most enjoyable dinner. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Veal Picatta around served by Patrick, one of the top servers in t he area.A real dining pleasure. Entire staff does an outstanding job. Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great dinner as it always is! Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Veal Picatta around served by Patrick, one of the top servers in t he area.A real dining pleasure. Entire staff does an outstanding job. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It took a couple of tries to get our meals correct. I'm not sure if it was our server or the kitchen. Normally everything runs smoothly when we come. Everyone is entitled to be one off. Jun 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:32:46.325-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1127, tr_1127
  • loc_en_US, sid_49567, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Paesano's Ristorante

508 E. 14th Street
Plano, TX 75074
Phone: (972) 578-2727
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Paesano's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.