Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1061reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter, Patrick, was very helpful in suggesting a couple selection from the menu that we had not tried before. I followed his idea and enjoyed my chicken lasagna very much. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love everything about this restaurant - the food, the service, and the ambient. It's a great Italian fair at less cost. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by WE HAD TO ASK FOR EVERYTHING AND WHENWE NEEDED SOMETHING OUR WAITER WAS NO WHERE TO BE FOUND HAD TO ASK ANOTHER FOR A STRAW FOR MY WIFES DRINK WHEN THE WAITER BROUGHT MY DRINK WHY THEY WEREN'T BROUGHT AT THE SAME TIME I DON'T KNOW BUT SHE LEFT AND ONCE AGAIN I HAD TO ASK ANOTHER WAITER FOR A STRAW IT WASN'T BUSY AROUND 5:30PM MY WIFE WASN'T ASKED WHAT DRESSING SHE WANTED ON HER SALAD WE GOT IT AND STILL DON'T KNOW WHICH DRESSING SHE GOT SHE JUST DIDN'T EAT IT SHE DOESN'T LIKE TO MAKE A FUSS AND SHE ASK ME NOT TO SAY ANYTHING BUT I SHOULDN'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT GETTING WHAT WE ORDER FINALLY GOT THE CHECK AND WAS BILLED FOR IT BUT I WAS ABLE TO GET THIS CORRECTED ONCE AGAIN I SHOULDN'T HAVE TO THIS HAS HAPPENED BEFORE TO US WAITERS NEED TO TAKE CARE OFTHE CUSTOMERS NOT CONGREGATE IN CIRCLES WITH EACH OTHERS WHEN THEY HAVE A CUSTOMER I WILL EAT HERE AGAIN BUT IF THIS SITUTION ISN'T CORRECTED I WILL BE FORCED TO TAKE MY BUSINESS ELESWHERE FOR GREAT SERVICE NOT SO GOOD Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We eat here frequently because we enjoy the food, service and atmosphere. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food at a good price served by one of the best in the Metroplex. Patrick is absolutely a joy as a server Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great service was mediocre at best. Food is always wonderful but we have had issues with service there before. Waiters just not very friendly. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two of us always order the shrimp diavlo,and one always orders the trio pasta dish. The other person in our party ordered the veal Parmesan and loved it. And as always, do not miss the garlic and oil dip, as well as the potato soup. Always consistent and always perfect! Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice friendly place to eat. Good food, good prices and family friendly. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try the Vesl Picata. They have the most tender veal you'll find . Great service from Patrick who made the whole evening very special Mar 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My wife and I ate lunch there today. While the lunch menu was tempting (both selection and price) we elected to go with Veal Picatta and Trout Almandine. Both were very good, the side veggies were done right at the wine sauce on the veal was very good. Our waiter,Patrick, was excellent in his attention to our needs and details. Mar 9, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:18:50.330-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1061, tr_1061
  • loc_en_US, sid_49567, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Paesano's Ristorante

508 E. 14th Street
Plano, TX 75074
Phone: (972) 578-2727
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $

Paesano's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.