Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1310reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service, friendly staff and great food good Aug 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food & service Aug 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had great service and great food! Aug 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was extremely (and genuinely) pleasant, and provided outstanding, professional... but warm and friendly service. They cared that we were enjoying our meal and the experience. The food was exceptional. Aug 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ian was a super waiter! Aug 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed the Caesar salad and the Chicken Fetticine Alfredo. Aug 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and the service was excellent! We will definitely be repeat customers. Jul 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is delicious. Waiter was great. Jul 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its the type of place we love to go to. A bit of a hole in the wall instead of a chain. Jul 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was hot, beautifully prepared and served. Jul 24, 2016
  • 2016-08-26 T05:39:51.361-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1310, tr_1310
  • loc_en_US, sid_49567, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Paesano's Ristorante

508 E. 14th Street
Plano, TX 75074
Phone: (972) 578-2727
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Paesano's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.