Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1106reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a good place for a romantic date night. May 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor ambiance, food bland and fish was substituted without informing May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Cozy little booth for two of us, private and romantic. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed our dinner. I called for a reservation for booth for 6:30 for 3 of us. Arrived at 6:25 had to wait 20minutes for a booth. We like a booth as it is quieter for we seniors to talk. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful menu for Mother's Day. Thank you for the kind thoughts and caring for all Mothers. Great food and fantastic service from all involved May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and excellent service. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food at a great price served by Patrick the best server in the area May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and staff. Gotta try it. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We often order Calimari, Pizza and Salad. Tonight all three were done to perfection. When the Calimari is so good, it makes the entire meal extremely pleasurable. May 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waiter was very attentive and provided good service. However, he seemed so sad it distracted from the meal. Server ID 5 Apr 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:24:58.025-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1106, tr_1106
  • loc_en_US, sid_49567, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Paesano's Ristorante

508 E. 14th Street
Plano, TX 75074
Phone: (972) 578-2727
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Paesano's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.