Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 218reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location, nice atmosphere in restaurant, prices were a little high for the amount of food. overall great. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Nydia (sp) was excellent. When we arrived the restaurant was very quiet. By the time we were ready to leave the place was almost full. She did not skip a beat!! Good food, good portions, reasonably priced!! Jul 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The manager was VERY RUDE!! We will not be back thanks to him! Jul 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was terrific, service was fast and friendly - Gerry accommodating. Jul 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service were very good. Jul 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and delicious food! Jun 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was good, salad and appetizers were good, but the pizza was so oily that the crust was soggy. Jun 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late night family dinner, the food was great, super large portions, home style flavor, you got to try the lasagna or the Calzone( it's huge, enough for two people). Down side, it took them about 10 minutes to take our order and about 40 minutes to get our meals, but it was worth the wait. My kids loved it! May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food. Good service. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and friendly Mar 30, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:12:45.828-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_54324, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Palermo Pizza & Pasta

350 15th Ave E
Seattle, WA 98112
Phone: (206) 322-3875
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Palermo Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.