Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 24reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server did a great job describing the menu items. Each dish that we ordered was delicious. The portions are generous as well. Oct 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vey attentive and friendly staff! Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious! And the restaurant itself is beautiful. I look forward to sitting down and dining here soon. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and the service very attentive and professional. Dec 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food/service and beautiful restaurant Oct 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by female bartender awesome! Aug 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was very prompt and nicely attentive. Excellent pizza Mar 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lasagna was good, Lobster Ravioli was very bland, Rabbit was OK and Tiramisu was good. Feb 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very authentic northern Italian cuisine. Great quality, generous portions. Very nice interior. Jan 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this was my second visit. although the food was good, I thought it was better the last time I was here. My server was OK, but not great. Mar 24, 2012
  • 2015-11-25 T08:06:43.157-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_28818, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Palio d' Asti

640 Sacramento St.
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: (415) 395-9800
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Palio d' Asti Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.