Close
Palio d' Asti is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Parma was bland
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and excellent service
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The flavor of the dressing on the salad was fabulous. The meat was soft and tasting, the portions are plentiful.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lousy service!
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was very good!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took my old time friend for a holiday lunch & recommended the food I love! And she liked them??
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server did a great job describing the menu items. Each dish that we ordered was delicious. The portions are generous as well.
Date published: 2015-10-30
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_28818, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Palio d' Asti

640 Sacramento St.
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: (415) 395-9800
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Palio d' Asti Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's