Close
Palio's Pizza Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 567.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pizza, with many unusual offerings. More people should go there.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved different variety of pizza options other then regular ones. Staff was very courteous and welcoming.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous!!!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food and super service
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was outstanding and the lunch special was an excellent deal at just $7.99 with salad and drink included!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very loud karaoke singing in the back of restaurant was rather disturbing and poor singing.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gluten free pizza best I’ve had and this visit was the best tasting of all!!’
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious pizza - great variety
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is great and service is the best.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was delicious! The dinner salad was good. We would like bigger cups for the drinks so that we would not have to get up as often for refills.,
Date published: 2017-08-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_347, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_55331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $65 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $25 at restaurant
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $40 at restaurant.

Palio's Pizza Cafe

4181 Main St
The Colony, TX 75056
Phone: (214) 469-2666
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Palio's Pizza Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's