Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 389reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was courteous and helpful. Food was good and good for the value. May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was friendly and helpful. The food was ample for the price. We were able to dine twice. May 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the BYOB and wine glasses provided! Food is very good too. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was a pickup order. Seemed to be some confusion, with some of our items waiting for others to be complete. Pizza was lukewarm while breadsticks and sandwich were hot. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive for mediocre quality and taste Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good pizza and the crust is never too thick Apr 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We did not care for the taste of the pizza or the take home meals we ordered (chicken parmigiana and lasagne.) It was not very authentic Italian food. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious! Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Pizza was delicious! Mar 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the servers rolled her eyes at us after greeting us. Other than that it has always been good. Mar 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T18:58:21.981-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_389, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_55331, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Palio's Pizza Cafe

4181 Main St
The Colony, TX 75056
Phone: (214) 469-2666
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Palio's Pizza Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.