Close
Palio's Pizza Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 122732.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the ambience was bit dull
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizzas we ordered were the best!
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food, great atmosphere. One of my fav places in The Colony
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our evening out. The restaurant was quiet and service was pleasant. Everyone was friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter and I shared the manicotti andlasgnana with cheese bread sticks and a house salad. Very generous portions. Cheesecakefor dessert. Everything delicious!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and the service was great!
Date published: 2016-09-09
  • y_2016, m_11, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70361, tr_52371
  • loc_en_US, sid_55331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Palio's Pizza Cafe

4181 Main St
The Colony, TX 75056
Phone: (214) 469-2666
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Palio's Pizza Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's