Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 344reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food quality was not as good as I've had at comparable restaurants, side dishes were Luke warm. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was the worst palomilla steak we have ever had.It was SUPER THIN, DRY, TASTELESS.The service was very good. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service too Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the food is very good and the service too. its a nice neighborhood restaurant. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was cold and our waitress really didnt know the menu too well. We asked for a cuban toast and she said that there werent any. No cuban toast at a cuban restaurant??THats odd!! Mar 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waitress was attentive and polite, but I had to turn back the so called "Churrasco" it was extremely salty and thin. The next one came back without any salt greasy and tasteless, but that's why you have salt at the table to add to taste. However, the steak quality was terrible. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good service and food ! Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything at this restaurant is first class. We really enjoy the way they take care of the customers, the food is great. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent service was great Dec 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The girl that took my order was incredibly excellent . I had a great great. Time. The food was super delicious, the atmosphere couldn't,t be better. I 'm ready to go back!!!!!ROBERT Dec 1, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:31:35.816-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_53404, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $7.50.

Palomilla Grill

6890 W. Flagler St.
Miami, FL 33144
Phone: (305) 261-3424
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $

Palomilla Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.