Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 337reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waitress was attentive and polite, but I had to turn back the so called "Churrasco" it was extremely salty and thin. The next one came back without any salt greasy and tasteless, but that's why you have salt at the table to add to taste. However, the steak quality was terrible. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good service and food ! Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything at this restaurant is first class. We really enjoy the way they take care of the customers, the food is great. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent service was great Dec 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The girl that took my order was incredibly excellent . I had a great great. Time. The food was super delicious, the atmosphere couldn't,t be better. I 'm ready to go back!!!!!ROBERT Dec 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The girl that took my order was incredibly excellent . I had a great great. Time. The food was super delicious, the atmosphere couldn't,t be better. I 'm ready to go back!!!!!ROBERT Dec 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The girl that took my order was incredibly excellent . I had a great great. Time. The food was super delicious, the atmosphere couldn't,t be better. I 'm ready to go back!!!!!ROBERT Nov 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The girl that took my order was incredibly excellent . I had a great great. Time. The food was super delicious, the atmosphere couldn't,t be better. I 'm ready to go back!!!!!ROBERT Nov 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place is great, neat and beautiful, the food excellent rated 5 stars for us. The waiters very kind Fernando and Ariel We met them and wonderful persons. Nov 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelente trato y magnífica comida, no hay nada que objetar. Nov 8, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Palomilla Grill

6890 W. Flagler St.
Miami, FL 33144
Phone: (305) 261-3424
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $

Palomilla Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.