Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1194reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was dry and overlooked or undercooked. Apr 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were seated in a separate room which was nice except we didn't get the service we usually get here. The meat selections were not add varied and were spaced out more than normal, we had to wait a lot, even for drinks. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The menu says 12 different kinds of meat but that never happened. We had to ask for most of the different things and they only came very late in the mail. They pushed one kind of meat mostly. The shrimp were much smaller unshelled shrimp. Very very small portions of the fish they advertised. I would not return or eat there again or recommend Apr 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service could have been more attentive. Not asked if we wanted another drink when glasses were empty Apr 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were excellent. Mar 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow coming with food and drinks, meat was all well done and had the same flavor Mar 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was ok. Salad selection was ok. Mar 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were there about 1.25 hours prior to closing, the meat servers were more concerned with preparing to close rather than serving meat. Our server apologized for others working there. Feb 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over priced low quality food, was charged premium prices for cheap cut of steak, was delicious though good value for endless shrimp was great Feb 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was good, and very attentive. The food delivery from the "gauchos" was pretty slow, and they seemed to randomly walk through the restaurant so we were waited a bit between deliveries. The caipirinahs were good, and the servers were very friendly and helpful. Feb 19, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T05:49:14.920-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1194, tr_1194
  • loc_en_US, sid_17911, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Pampas Churrascaria

3663 Las Vegas Blvd South Suite 610
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 737-4748
Cuisine: Steak, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pampas Churrascaria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.