Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1166reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and service! Feb 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great food. Have to eat here every time we visit Vegas Feb 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was awesome loved every thing about it the waiter, the Food totally awesome ? went their for our 38th Annaversary. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and pleasurable Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, fun atmosphere Jan 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by i thought the warm food on the salad bar table could have been changed out sooner. When we got there there was only a small amount of pasta sitting in the bottom of the server. I thought by the time i had my soup and salad there would be some fresh pasta; but no luck it was not changed out for fresh the whole time we were there. When you only do the veggie menu it is nice to have fresh food on the side. Jan 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was poor. Food was mediocre. Jan 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was fabulous! Manuelo I think and the manager was super helpful with our gift certificate. Dec 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Great staff. Great dining. Dec 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long but, unmanaged wait time. Server wasn't paying attention. Had to request water 3 times before we got it. Dec 21, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:46:54.332-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1166, tr_1166
  • loc_en_US, sid_17911, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Pampas Churrascaria

3663 Las Vegas Blvd South Suite 610
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 737-4748
Cuisine: Steak, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pampas Churrascaria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.