Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1106reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome variety, great taste. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dave, our server, rendered exceptional customer service! Jun 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maybe a more romantic atmosphere; which is accomplished in the dining area but not as much near the bar. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The entire staff went above and beyond to help my family celebrate our wedding day. We were seated early and given a private room along with entertainment equipment at no charge. Everyone and everything was great and unexpected! Top notch service and the found was astounding. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was very good. Upon reading reviews of this type of restaurant, many said that the meat came around very seldom. We were overwhelmed with the constant frequency that the carvers came around. No lack of anyone not getting enough meat at this restaurant! Jun 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We like to eat here when we go to Vegas, excellent food! Jun 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow service, poor quality meats, and sides. Sea food was only brought out 1 time and was subpare May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great restaurant. Great atmosphere. Excellent service And quality. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The was great and excellent service very friendly May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sat at the Bar. And the bartender was very attentive and a great guy. His service was excellent. Apr 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:55:39.144-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1106, tr_1106
  • loc_en_US, sid_17911, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $200.

Pampas Churrascaria

3663 Las Vegas Blvd South Suite 610
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 737-4748
Cuisine: Steak, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pampas Churrascaria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.