Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1080reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ordered the all you can eat Meat Rodizio. The flavors of all the choices of meat is very good. The price is a bit on the high side, but the restaurant.com coupon makes the value better. I sat at the bar and the service by the bartender was great and all the staff had a good attitude. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, bilingual personnel, very welcoming Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place, service and food. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was great only problem was where we were seated. Very far from the salad bar and all tables in that area were empty. Lots of empty tables but there was a 20 minute wait. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was cold and came late. Meats were burned on the outside and raw on the inside. they skipped our table plenty of times. Wine was cheap and lacked taste. Screaming kids. Front desk was disorganized. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and service was phenomenal. Jan 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Although it was very difficult to locate to me 2 tries on 2 different nights to find it but it was DEFINITELY WORTH IT...THE PINA COLODAS ARE GREAT Jan 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was a little slow, I do want to compliment the server, she was busy and sent the Manager over to greet us when we had just sat down with some water. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was GREAT from our waiter, I wish I could remember his name. Food was very tasty. Some may say the array of meats took too long to come around BUT when enjoy endless food, I appreciated the down time in between. Meat servers could be a bit friendlier, and possibly explain the meat type to get the customer intrigued. Nonetheless, enjoyed my experience. Jan 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is the third Brazilian restaurant we have patronized and even though it was good, the other two were way ahead of it in terms of food and wait staff. The Gauchos did their job fine but the food they brought we found lacking. The sirloin and sausage were the only real tasty meats and the pineapple was so dry. Jan 13, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:28:43.734-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1080, tr_1080
  • loc_en_US, sid_17911, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $200.

Pampas Churrascaria

3663 Las Vegas Blvd South Suite 610
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 737-4748
Cuisine: Steak, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$

Pampas Churrascaria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.