Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1097reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow service, poor quality meats, and sides. Sea food was only brought out 1 time and was subpare May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great restaurant. Great atmosphere. Excellent service And quality. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The was great and excellent service very friendly May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sat at the Bar. And the bartender was very attentive and a great guy. His service was excellent. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We made reservations and requested a booth. We have a deaf person in our group, and told the restaurant, the booths are quieter.When we arrived, the reservation desk was chaotic and the booth was not available. We were seated in the "group" room with 5 oter large parties of people.Very noisy....could not enjoy our dinner conversation... Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pampas is inside a mall but it has patio seating. I would recommend this option. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server must have been new. Our service was a little slow but it looked like every other server was moving quickly. The food was great! Apr 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waitress was too busy to take care of the tables she had. Waited over 15 minutes and finally had to ask for check. Only stopped once to check on refills of beverages and never removed used dishes from table. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The selection on the fresh food bar was excellent. The grilled meats were very tasty and the variety was outstanding. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ordered the all you can eat Meat Rodizio. The flavors of all the choices of meat is very good. The price is a bit on the high side, but the restaurant.com coupon makes the value better. I sat at the bar and the service by the bartender was great and all the staff had a good attitude. Mar 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:16:12.968-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1097, tr_1097
  • loc_en_US, sid_17911, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $200.

Pampas Churrascaria

3663 Las Vegas Blvd South Suite 610
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 737-4748
Cuisine: Steak, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pampas Churrascaria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.