Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1089reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by We made reservations and requested a booth. We have a deaf person in our group, and told the restaurant, the booths are quieter.When we arrived, the reservation desk was chaotic and the booth was not available. We were seated in the "group" room with 5 oter large parties of people.Very noisy....could not enjoy our dinner conversation... Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pampas is inside a mall but it has patio seating. I would recommend this option. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server must have been new. Our service was a little slow but it looked like every other server was moving quickly. The food was great! Apr 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waitress was too busy to take care of the tables she had. Waited over 15 minutes and finally had to ask for check. Only stopped once to check on refills of beverages and never removed used dishes from table. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The selection on the fresh food bar was excellent. The grilled meats were very tasty and the variety was outstanding. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ordered the all you can eat Meat Rodizio. The flavors of all the choices of meat is very good. The price is a bit on the high side, but the restaurant.com coupon makes the value better. I sat at the bar and the service by the bartender was great and all the staff had a good attitude. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, bilingual personnel, very welcoming Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place, service and food. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was great only problem was where we were seated. Very far from the salad bar and all tables in that area were empty. Lots of empty tables but there was a 20 minute wait. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was cold and came late. Meats were burned on the outside and raw on the inside. they skipped our table plenty of times. Wine was cheap and lacked taste. Screaming kids. Front desk was disorganized. Feb 16, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:17:22.408-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1089, tr_1089
  • loc_en_US, sid_17911, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $200.

Pampas Churrascaria

3663 Las Vegas Blvd South Suite 610
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 737-4748
Cuisine: Steak, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pampas Churrascaria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.