Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1236reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was so disappointed at the service. I have been a server for over 25 years and I truly had to wait over 20 minutes and then I finally got up to look for our server... NOT ONCE BUT TWICE. By the time my daughter received her 2nd drink I was on my coffee and she just declined it. It was so disappointing considering we were celebrating our birthdays. Terrible service and its been a long time that I received such bad service. We should have just went to Mcdonalds. They would have given better service. Sep 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Considering that the only comparison I have is Fogo de Chao this place has not come close but the price.They charge 1$ per person for waterYou have to go a "mile" long to get a fresh plateThe meat was over cooked and very poor selectionThe salad bar was nothing to compare to FogoThey offer soup but by 7:30 they ran out of it, so I didn't get a chance to taste itTotal waste of money for the same price I would much rather go to Fogo , it was load and big tv screens felt like a bar than a nice restaurant , will not go back Sep 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great, food was fresh and cooked perfectly! Sep 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The salad bar was good and the chicken and ham we good, but for a steakhouse, the steak was tough - especially the fillet mignon. Aug 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food,loved the atmosphere Aug 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable atmosphere Jul 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service. Jul 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food wonderful, waiter Jeff great. Love coming here when I come to Vegas Jul 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jorge was an excellent server. Great quality meal Jul 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our server was very rude we had to call a manager to report about her attitude really bad costumer service. I wish I was refund it all my money. Jul 25, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T05:59:19.599-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1236, tr_1236
  • loc_en_US, sid_17911, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Pampas Churrascaria

3663 Las Vegas Blvd South Suite 610
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 737-4748
Cuisine: Steak, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pampas Churrascaria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.