Close
Pampas Churrascaria is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1554.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough side selections. Meats medium rare to rare, not appeasing. Well done should be a part of options so you don’t have to wait.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible food and service. Would never eat here again
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate at a great salad bar, then the meat was delicious. So many different kinds of meat. I am not real big on eating meats, but this restaurant was excellent.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent. Our waitress Madison was wonderful
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was amazing! Our server was also amazing. The manager even walked around and talked to the tables which is really nice to see.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is amazing! Our waiter was even better, always bringing us more drinks, checking with us to see if we needed anything, and had a great sense of humor as well. We had a great time at Pampas!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from they seated us in an obscure corner, away from the main dining area, our first server was far from friendly, also hard to understand. this type of restaurant has people come to your table to serve different kinds of meat, as we were hidden in the back corner we had to wait 15 minutes for someone to come. after complaining they found us. the food was very good.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great bartender. Food served in timely fashion. great location. walking distance from any hotel.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from some of the meats were a little overcooked and dry
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, and the server was efficient in meal questions, and helpful with my telephone as to order with a coupon, and even finding a place to charge my telephone !
Date published: 2018-03-12
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_796, tr_758
  • loc_en_US, sid_17911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Pampas Churrascaria

3663 Las Vegas Blvd South Suite 610
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 737-4748
Cuisine: Steak, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pampas Churrascaria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's