Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1204reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money. We were only offered a lamb and beef no veggies or chicken. We had to request more meat. It was late but we are still paying customers who deserve all the food choices. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was great and so was the service. I also liked the way they use technology ie. they texted our cell when our seat was ready, so we could walk around the mall without having to keep up with an additional buzzing device. The food was wonderful. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was great and so was the service. I also liked the way they use technology ie. they texted our cell when our seat was ready, so we could walk around the mall without having to keep up with an additional buzzing device. The food was wonderful. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was amazing, the food was great and the ambiance was perfect. Thanks Sam! May 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over priced, buckle and dimed everything. Service was very slow. Waited 15-20 min for check. May 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two of the meats were a little bit dry but over all a good experience and the fish was very good. Apr 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was dry and overlooked or undercooked. Apr 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were seated in a separate room which was nice except we didn't get the service we usually get here. The meat selections were not add varied and were spaced out more than normal, we had to wait a lot, even for drinks. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The menu says 12 different kinds of meat but that never happened. We had to ask for most of the different things and they only came very late in the mail. They pushed one kind of meat mostly. The shrimp were much smaller unshelled shrimp. Very very small portions of the fish they advertised. I would not return or eat there again or recommend Apr 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service could have been more attentive. Not asked if we wanted another drink when glasses were empty Apr 7, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T05:29:46.771-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1204, tr_1204
  • loc_en_US, sid_17911, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Pampas Churrascaria

3663 Las Vegas Blvd South Suite 610
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 737-4748
Cuisine: Steak, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pampas Churrascaria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.