Close
Pampas Churrascaria is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1474.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were outstanding g.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glass was dirty with lip stains and othersmudges, at the mouth at that. Didn't expect it from Pampa's.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a great first time at a Brazilian restaurant (even for a vegetarian)! Food was great, service was great, experience was wonderful. 2 thumbs up!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was poor. Never even got a refill on empty water bottle or plates cleared. Sat for 20 minutes before our server acknowledged us.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The quality and taste of the food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The quality and taste of the food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our host was very pleasant, checked on us frequently, made sure we had everything we asked for and offered good suggestions.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and ambiance was spectacular and I will recommend this restaurant toMy friends who are visiting Vegas
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me and my two young boys were treated to very nice meal
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meat was excellent. I was left wanting for table service and wait service...very slow. We were smart and did not order the seafood which the last two times is overcooked and poorly prepared
Date published: 2017-11-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_742, tr_732
  • loc_en_US, sid_17911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Pampas Churrascaria

3663 Las Vegas Blvd South Suite 610
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 737-4748
Cuisine: Steak, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pampas Churrascaria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's