Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 184reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great selection Apr 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Good quality food. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every tapas plate that we had was delicious Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great menu. Every item we had was excellently was delicious! A great variety to choose from, whether vegetarian, meat or seafood. I can't wait to go back. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great, well seasoned and decent portions. The service was ok but Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The tapas were delicious. Definitely try out the olive tapenade! Mar 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was great, exceptional. Unfortunately some of the food was sub-par, especially the mussels. Honestly some of the worst I have had before....perhaps I will give them the benefit of the doubt that they were a bad batch from a supplier...but not good. Crab cakes and pesto pasta were both good. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immediate greeted upon entry. Big plus. No waiting. We were offered a choice of where to sit. Our server was outstanding! She knew the menu and was able to tell me a little bit about the portion sizes. She was also very well aware of what the soup du jur was, instead of having to go ask. The food was DELICIOUS! I was mad to have gotten the cheesecake. It was DELICIOUS!!!! We WILL be back. There were other items I wanted to try but HAD to make a choice. Great restaurant! Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The whole meal was pretty close to perfect. The French onion soup was delicious. The Ahi tuna in the salad was cooked just the way I like it, rare. The desserts we shared were to die for. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were celebrating our anniversary. The manager remembered and poured free champagne. Feb 28, 2015
  • 2015-04-23T19:19:01.763-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_14279, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Panache Restaurant

1725 Desales St NW
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 293-7760
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Tapas
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Panache Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.