Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 256reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lively happy hour. We were there for dinner and had an awesome meal with wine. Apr 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the dishes were delicious, excellent service. Mar 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was fabulous! Very informative and helpful. (Can't remember his name but he had a pony tail). The food was delicious! Especially liked the scallop ceviche & the broccolini. Mar 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great. For us 2, we got a few tapas and an entree to share. The waitor kept coming around with water to fill our water glass which we both appreciated. A little pricy, but I would recommend especially with a restaurant.com certificate! Mar 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good food. better than the highly rated restaurant by the Washington magazine.better tasting food for the same money you spend on those high rated restaurants. I am a foodie. Mar 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We did all tapas and everything was wonderful! Mar 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service Feb 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great surprise ... Great atmosphere, wonderful service and quality food. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The mood was calming and romantic in the restaurant. A few other couples were dining with us allowing for the waiters to tale extra care of us. The food was delicious, particularly the shrimp tapas which we both agreed was superb. The wait or also said it was one of his favorite things, adding that he liked it over rice as a meal. Jan 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Low quality and old food Jan 10, 2016
  • 2016-06-24 T05:38:54.963-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_14279, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Panache Restaurant

1725 Desales St NW
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 293-7760
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Tapas
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Panache Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.