Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 178reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The tapas were delicious. Definitely try out the olive tapenade! Mar 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was great, exceptional. Unfortunately some of the food was sub-par, especially the mussels. Honestly some of the worst I have had before....perhaps I will give them the benefit of the doubt that they were a bad batch from a supplier...but not good. Crab cakes and pesto pasta were both good. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immediate greeted upon entry. Big plus. No waiting. We were offered a choice of where to sit. Our server was outstanding! She knew the menu and was able to tell me a little bit about the portion sizes. She was also very well aware of what the soup du jur was, instead of having to go ask. The food was DELICIOUS! I was mad to have gotten the cheesecake. It was DELICIOUS!!!! We WILL be back. There were other items I wanted to try but HAD to make a choice. Great restaurant! Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The whole meal was pretty close to perfect. The French onion soup was delicious. The Ahi tuna in the salad was cooked just the way I like it, rare. The desserts we shared were to die for. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were celebrating our anniversary. The manager remembered and poured free champagne. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was pretty tasty, but there was so little of it. I felt that for the price, I should've gotten more. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fidel was wonderful and the food was delicious! I love Panache! Feb 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The ambiance was great, the food excellent, and the place very clean. The service seems to be lacking. The server was very polite, but didn't seem well trained. He didn't follow up and left us waiting a lot for some things. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Jan 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was great. Jan 18, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:25:54.311-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_14279, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Panache Restaurant

1725 Desales St NW
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 293-7760
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Tapas
Price: $$$$

Panache Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.