Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 128reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very tasty (the calamari was cooked to perfection), the dishes were quickly prepared, and the waiter was very attentive without being annoying. I would go again. Sep 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We ordered a dish with chicken and there was so little chicken that it was disappointing. Sep 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food quality was excellent but not as spicy or seasoned as we would expect from a Mediterranean restaurant. The waiter seemed pre-occupied with something else and we had to look around to summon him on several occassions. Sep 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoyed our visit to Panache. We went around 530pm so the restaurant was fairly empty and I loved that the hostess asked us to pick whatever table we'd like.I absolutely love that! The restaurant started to fill up and there was a nice vibe to it. We only ate from the hot/cold tapas menu and I was pleasantly surprised at the generous size of the tapas. We tried fish, beef, and my favorite were the lamb chops. Delicious! The red sangria was wonderful and very fragrant with a peach aroma.Service was wonderful and we are looking forward to a future visit. Jul 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were celebrating my daughter's 21st birthday. They staff were friendly, attentive, and helped make it a special occasion. It was a bit noisy, but the atmosphere, decor, and staff were very nice. Jun 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was tasty but cold. This was mentioned to the staff during the starter. They indicated that the kitchen would be informed - this didn't appear to produce the desired result as the entree was similarly cool. The entree was brought out before the table had been cleared of the starter plates. Jun 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the sangria wasn't the best. Jun 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet spot mid-city. Parking iffy. Jun 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was Excellent!!! Got a questionable drink from the bar. Would go with wine next time. Otherwise a 5+. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive staff May 10, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Panache Restaurant

1725 Desales St NW
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 293-7760
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Tapas
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Panache Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.