Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 170reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The whole meal was pretty close to perfect. The French onion soup was delicious. The Ahi tuna in the salad was cooked just the way I like it, rare. The desserts we shared were to die for. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were celebrating our anniversary. The manager remembered and poured free champagne. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was pretty tasty, but there was so little of it. I felt that for the price, I should've gotten more. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fidel was wonderful and the food was delicious! I love Panache! Feb 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The ambiance was great, the food excellent, and the place very clean. The service seems to be lacking. The server was very polite, but didn't seem well trained. He didn't follow up and left us waiting a lot for some things. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Jan 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was great. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was good. Dec 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good food, nice ambiance and excellent service Dec 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect tapas dining experience. Expect to spend a little bit of money if all you're eating are small plates but well worth the splurge. Everything we ate was fantastic and the service was phenomenal! Dec 1, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Panache Restaurant

1725 Desales St NW
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 293-7760
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Tapas
Price: $$$$

Panache Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.