Close
Pane e Vino Ristorante is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 784.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of us required gluten and dairy free consideration. Server and chef went above and beyond to ensure these needs were met. A very enjoyable evening.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire staff was wonderful and just the right amount of attentiveness.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reservation was mishandled
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They made me Veal Parmigiana which is not on the menu and it was the best I have had since moving to Arizona from NY. This is the third time I have had it here and it was by far the best. It is also the main reason I go to this restaurant.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are always perfect.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, great service, great atmosphere
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of service and food preparation was exceptional.
Date published: 2016-12-08
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_436, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_26207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Pane e Vino Ristorante

8900 E. Pinnacle Peak Rd. Suite D-1
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: (480) 473-7900
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pane e Vino Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's