Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 616reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and service was as well. A terrific dining experience. Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only negative comment I have is that they charged $4 extra to split a salad. That's the first high end restaurant that we encounter that charged extra. Based upon the total that we spent, I think it was in poor taste. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was terrific, service likewise and the ambience was sublime. Management engaged us regarding our comfort and service. Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter Steve and bussed Matthew were great! Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Veal dish slightly tough. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a treasure restaurant. The chef surly knows how to cook the fish. We had the Idaho trout and the salmon and both were excellent. Even the veggies were cooked and seasoned to perfection. Mark gave us an excellent service. The setting is cozy and the staff very professional. This is definitely a place were we will return.Than you all. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent waitress and excellent food Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were greeted at the door and from that point on everyone was cheerful, helpful and very professional the food was excellent, as usual. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere. Superb service and a very knowledgeable waiter. Great selection of food and specialties. Highly recommend this restaurant. May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by There was an issue and the owner jumped right in and ameliorated it. Things can go amiss; it's what management does immediately thereafter that shows cachet. Pane e Vino demonstrated that! May 27, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:47:42.350-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_616, tr_616
  • loc_en_US, sid_26207, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.

Pane e Vino Ristorante

8900 E. Pinnacle Peak Rd. Suite D-1
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: (480) 473-7900
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pane e Vino Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.