Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 679reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our waiter Robert really pressured us to hurry up and order and when our food arrived he didn't bother to asks if we wanted more wine or a water refill. It took awhile to get our bill. He has served us in the past at this restaurant and another and would rather not see him again. Jan 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our waiter Robert really pressured us to hurry up and order and when our food arrived he didn't bother to asks if we wanted more wine or a water refill. It took awhile to get our bill. He has served us in the past at this restaurant and another and would rather not see him again. Jan 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We went for happy hour but all the seats were taken within 15 minutes of opening. Instead, we had a delicious full meal. Life is good!!! (And so is the food). Jan 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We like everything about this restaurant Jan 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Salmon entree was good. Veal Piccata was terrible. Overcooked, tough, far too much lemon and intense seasoning and I love spicy. Risotto side dish was very mediocre. Not creamy or tasty. Jan 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Salmon entree was good. Veal Piccata was terrible. Overcooked, tough, far too much lemon and intense seasoning and I love spicy. Risotto side dish was very mediocre. Not creamy or tasty. Jan 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not really rushed but crowded. Jan 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We really loved our waiter. We were pleasantly surprised at how quickly the restaurant filled up. It is obviously a local favorite. Jan 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is great and the service is excellent. The surroundings are a bit noisy but still enjoyable. Jan 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was excellent. Food terrific! Dec 31, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:44:06.150-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_679, tr_679
  • loc_en_US, sid_26207, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Pane e Vino Ristorante

8900 E. Pinnacle Peak Rd. Suite D-1
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: (480) 473-7900
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pane e Vino Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.