Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 652reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arrived around 6pm spent time in the bar enjoying Happy hour drinks and appetizers. Then ate in the restaurant. Food and service is excellent! So enjoyed our evening. Nov 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was fast and the food was in abundance to the point we have enough for the next night. Nov 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by If feel the prices are WAY too high for the amount of food served. I eat lutb3-4 times a week and I don't think I would come back. We sent back our first choice for lack of portion. The best part was our waitor. Nov 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is always excellent. Excellent choice of wines. Wonderful ambiance Oct 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have a favorite dish...spaghetti carbonara. Unfortunately, this time it was mediocre. It was dry...not enough sauce and the spaghetti was stuck together in clumps. Oct 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and the service were both spectacular! Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service and excellent food. Fun time! Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous food! Oct 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice place great waiter great food Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb service and food. Sep 5, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:13:30.673-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_652, tr_652
  • loc_en_US, sid_26207, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Pane e Vino Ristorante

8900 E. Pinnacle Peak Rd. Suite D-1
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: (480) 473-7900
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pane e Vino Ristorante Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.