Close
Pane e Vino Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 855.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. All the food we ordered was excellent. I had the chappino which was the best I’ve had in years. We all ordered different dishes and we were all pleased. We will definitely go back again.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Jill in making reservation to our waiter Michael. Not controllable was a loud party of 8 that were abnormal.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Jill in making reservation to our waiter Michael. Not controllable was a loud party of 8 that were abnormal.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and service was great. Nice dining room ambiance and seating. Prices were about average and as expected.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS EXCELLENT! STAFF IS VERY ATTENTIVE AND FOOD IS OUTSTANDING.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robert was our server and did a fantastic job taking care of us. The food was excellent, as usual.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steve was our server and he did an excellent job (as he always does) and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was very good
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant atmosphere with superb food and service. I've been going there for many years and it is one of my all-time favorite restaurants.
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_478, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_26207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Pane e Vino Ristorante

8900 E. Pinnacle Peak Rd. Suite D-1
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: (480) 473-7900
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pane e Vino Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's