Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 745reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, prepared correctly. Great service. Reservation honored on time. Looking forward to return visit. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by From the moment we walked in to the last minute we walked out, we felt welcomed and appreciated. The service is divine and we love supporting a locally owned business with great food and quiet ambience. Jul 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was exceptional and the dirty martini was one of the best I ever had, food was delicious. A great experience! Jul 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, good service Jul 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The veal is magnificent as is the service. Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Great bread. Elegantly appointed. Very classy. Jun 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent atmosphere. Superb choice of items. Tiramasu was quite good.Not one bad choice on the menu. May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server and support staff were excellent May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding food and service - old world charm. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great find in this neighborhood! Could see many locals there. Wonderful culinary experience! Nice staff. May 5, 2016
  • 2016-07-29 T06:16:49.267-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_745, tr_745
  • loc_en_US, sid_26207, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Pane e Vino Ristorante

8900 E. Pinnacle Peak Rd. Suite D-1
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: (480) 473-7900
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pane e Vino Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.