Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 737reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent atmosphere. Superb choice of items. Tiramasu was quite good.Not one bad choice on the menu. May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server and support staff were excellent May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding food and service - old world charm. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great find in this neighborhood! Could see many locals there. Wonderful culinary experience! Nice staff. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ate on the patio, which was delightful! Service is excellent, from the moment we were greeted by Stu and shown to a table, and right on through to our departure. The wait staff is incomparable, and the food is beyond delicious!!! May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always wonderful and the ambiance is nice. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was exceptional- the ambiance, food, service. The best tiramisu we've ever had. Apr 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by food good,ambiance good, guests old, waiters are embarrassing, very stiff, uncomfortable. worst thing are the waiters. Apr 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great and the food was the best yet. Raphael was our server and he did a super job. I want to have him serve us the next time we come. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was awesome, service was great and ambiance was exceptionalwe will be eating there more often Apr 1, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T05:45:22.930-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_737, tr_737
  • loc_en_US, sid_26207, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Pane e Vino Ristorante

8900 E. Pinnacle Peak Rd. Suite D-1
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: (480) 473-7900
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pane e Vino Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.