Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 560reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by always the same good food and service Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Due to not having a reservation (and being slightly underdressed), we decided to eat in the lounge area. Our server, Shona, was superb and treated us royally. Best time we've had on our trip. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pane is a great place! However, the bar tender poured the last of one bottle of red for my wife, then opened a new bottle adding it to the same glass. Same wine, but, I would have poured it in a new glass not mixed two in the same glass. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would have rated excellent but no acknowledgement was made of person in party whose birthday it was. Restaurant was notified of birthday celebration at time reservation and upon arrival.....?...... Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous!!!!!! Mar 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food except saltimbocca had no prosciutto Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ordered a delicious salad, which we split between us. We then ordered their signature dish the seafood boulialbaise, which was incredibly good. Mar 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Asked for water no ice and got water with ice ? listening Mar 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is exceptional. Very tasty. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We thoroughly enjoyed our visit, from the moment we came in and were seated right away...we had a reservation. Our waiter, Steve, was very helpful in helping us choose everything from our appetizer to the best wine to pair with our entrées. I had the Chicken Picatta and my husband had the Chicken Parmigiana, both we highly recommend. The restaurant is upscale with great seating and lighting. We had a booth but there was also tables. We saw casual to dressy attire. It was easy to find as is off a major road. The prices were very reasonable. We highly recommend this great Italian restorante in Scottsdale. Feb 28, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T17:21:10.300-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_560, tr_560
  • loc_en_US, sid_26207, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.

Pane e Vino Ristorante

8900 E. Pinnacle Peak Rd. Suite D-1
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: (480) 473-7900
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$

Pane e Vino Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.