Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 307reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Authentic Italian. The dishes offered are of a different variety than every other Italian resturant.The gnocchi was the best we've ever had in our lives! Apr 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delicious food. Loved everything that we had. Super attentive and nice waitstaff. Great place for dinner. Only drawback was the volume. Very loud restaurant, made it a bit hard to have a serious conversation over dinner. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The grilled samon dish and meat balls and pasta were fantastic. The flovor of the sauce and texture of the pasta was like bining back in Florence Italy. Thank You! Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful open cafe with indoor/ outdoor seating. We came in just as lunch was finishing up and our waiter Ellyes let us know that if we wanted to wait a few more munutes we would be able to order from the dinner menu. Nice menu with some very nice dishes. We had a fantastic fried pumpkin and zucchini with mint, house made spinach ravioli with wild boar ragu and a good lamb chopdish with potato souffle. A few glasses of wine, a perfect espresso and probably the freshest Tiramisu I have ever had! Everyone was very friendly and professional. Thanks especially to Ellyes and Francesco! I would definitely eat there again. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the server was excellent... very professional, friendly, someone give him more tips Mar 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had the seabags which was served on a bed of arugula and a side of artichoke puree. Very good. My partner had minestrone soap and an orange and fennel salad, both also good.The atmosphere is young and hip with large windows that open to Columbus and are lined with outdoor table. Great people watching cafe. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by PANTA REI Is a Restaurant that I Definitely comeBack to. Our overall dining experience was VeryGood., Michaele && Staff were also Very Good. I haveTold Our Guestss to Dine @ PANTA REI;;~} Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was pleasant and very helpful. The decor was nice. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was good from the moment we were greeted at the entry. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good but would have liked pizza crispier Jan 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T19:14:08.037-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_16867, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Panta Rei

431 Columbus Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94133
Phone: (415) 591-0900
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Panta Rei Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.