Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 178reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our server never refilled our drinks, and the food was not very good. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was marvelous! Feb 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by food cold not done -salad tough not very tasy Jan 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly, looks recently updated inside.Waitress very good service. good portions food. Jan 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress today was friendly with a smile! Jan 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice casual family dining with good home style cooking. Prices are very good, menu selection is very good. Dec 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Bill came to $19.57, so I had to buy a $1.00 cookie so I could use my $10.00 gift certificate, The omelette we ordered were very dry, but at least the coffee was good. Dec 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by chicken and dumps were outstanding mac and cheese was execellent will return and try out other dishes priced fair Dec 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large portions, fresh ingredients both for lunch or breakfast. Dec 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will be back! ;- ) Nov 24, 2014
  • 2015-07-06T13:52:55.352-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_196900, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday.

Park 51 Cafe

10703 Park Rd Suite A
Charlotte, NC 28210
Phone: (704) 543-6347
Cuisine: Vietnamese, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Park 51 Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.