Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 541reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service and perfect portion sizes of great food. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll look forward to experiencing your new location. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime rib was very good. Salmon salad had too much salad and not enough salmon. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very helpful, and the food was very good. Everyone enjoyed the experience. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service....food was very good. Nice place...relaxing.. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is the 2nd time we have been to Parkers. The food is absolutely amazing but the service has been OK to terrible. The first time we went was our 24th anniversary and between the obnoxious manager and the lazy server, we could not enjoy the wonderful food. This time, management greeted us (a different manager) but server did as little as possible and wasn't interested. If it wasn't for the busboy providing extra service to all tables it would have been worse. I find this sad since they really do have amazing food. Jan 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a sports bar/restaurant, but we go more for the food, which is surprisingly good. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by 15 degrees outside and the back door is open for deliveries. Everyone was already really cold inside the restaurant. It is more of a pub type atmosphere which I was not expecting. Jan 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Southwest salad had scant avacado and no beans and corn Nov 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great waitress. Very attentive staff. Not too crowded. Nov 17, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:18:42.064-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_541, tr_541
  • loc_en_US, sid_31524, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
1
1 2 3
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Parker's Classic American

4824 Bethesda Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (301) 654-6366
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Parker's Classic American Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.