Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 139reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the attendant was very informative of the product and helped me to make choices for my first time....and offered me hot tea while I waited for my food. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Several years ago I would visit this restaurant weekly with a friend, who was Lebanese. We loved it back then, the main dishes are still good, the sides have seen were much better in the past. Dec 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was good food was good too Dec 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic kabob! Dec 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Many of the items are resonably priced. There were a couple of items that might be pricey to some, but are willing to pay the price for something that reminds them of home. Nov 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent kabob! Nov 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by food not freshly made, place not very clean and inviting Oct 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not like the ice tea. Oct 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good, service was good, staff friendly. If you want a fancy environment, you won't find it here. Very basic with concrete floors and simple tables/chairs. Sep 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Absolutely THE BEST Baba Ghanouj in town- possibly in ANY town this side of the Middle East! No Joke ! I am a BIG fan of all things eggplant and garlic, and this version is the BOMB! Gyro and kebab also rock with perfect rice and grilled tomato . Sep 16, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:16:39.383-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_50781, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.

Pars Mediterranean Cuisine

8820 Burnet Rd. Ste. 502
Austin, TX 78757
Phone: (512) 452-4888
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $

Pars Mediterranean Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.