Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 157reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My dinner started off with the "best" mojito I have ever tasted. Oct 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good. The music was loud which made it hard to have conversations at first but we got used to it and had fun. Sep 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, service was good, we would be happy to come back again. Aug 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food - nice presentation. Great atmosphere. Great service. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food,atmosphere, and music Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the mojitos were amazing the food was delicious and a staff was and professional Feb 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Manual has changed. Food quality has gone down. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 Perhaps they changed chefs. The food is not nearly as good as it used to be. Aug 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Corn bread and pineapple dessert excellent. Main dish not so good. I had the soltado and meat was very tough, french fries should NOT have been in this dish - put it over rice. Jul 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you're looking for the best Colombian food in NOVA, this is it, you found it. For sure you need to try the Ajiaco, it's unbelievable. Employees are very nice and friendly. Jul 19, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T07:53:59.429-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_148212, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Parva Cocina & Tequila Bar

7904 Woodmont Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (301) 312-6488
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Parva Cocina & Tequila Bar Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.