Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 181reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband ordered the sauteed shrimp and said they were overcooked. The waiter, who seemed to be new, did not tell us the specials and we assumed they were all on the "specials menu." May 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hostess was accommodating in giving us the table we asked for. Service was prompt and courteous. Menu selections are varied, with unusual and delicious combinations. May 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and it was not noisy although it is fairly small. Dec 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have enjoyed every time we have eaten at Pascalou. The menu is extensive and well executed and the prices reasonable. A definite standout that I would and have recommended without reservation. Oct 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a quaint cozy cafe with an elderly clientele. The owner-manager was kind, and the experience was nice. Oct 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service are always excellent! In the dozens of times I've been there, I've never had anything that wasn't delicious. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value, food was delicious, I'm glad we were seated downstairs. Jun 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were lovely, warm and accommodating. Chef made a dish for me that I remembered fondly that was no longer on the lunch menu. May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a reservation but were seated upstairs.Food was very good and reasonable as usual. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good fast polite service with very good food. Dec 28, 2014
  • 2016-09-29 T05:41:44.470-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_10770, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Pascalou

1308 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10128
Phone: (212) 534-7522
Cuisine: French, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pascalou Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.