Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 163reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good fast polite service with very good food. Dec 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere is cozy and comfortable and the duck was amazing. Dec 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I ordered the Scallop appetizer at the recommendation of the waiter. I asked if they were "Dry Day Boat Scallops", as opposed to the processed kind. The waiter assured me they were. AS a result, we also ordered the Scallop Entrée and the Lemon Sole.Both Scallop dishes were unfortunately the processed scallops I specifically was trying to avoid. I asked the waiter about it and he gave me a confused look and admitted he had no clue what I was asking him before I ordered, which is just unacceptable - he should have asked someone rather than allow me to order $45 worth of food when he did not understand my question.The lemon Sole was very good.Thankfully, they removed the appetizer from the bill without me having to ask them to do so. Dec 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is consistently very good. We had the short ribs, roasted chicken, seafood + several appetizer.The room is really intimate (tiny) but that adds to the charm Nov 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slight misunderstanding on "price fixed" brunch which they generously honored. You would be a big help to avoid confusion in the future by using those 2 words in the terms and conditions rather than "special offers" Nov 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's always a pleasure to have a meal at Pascalou! Oct 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a neighborhood find, where the food is always fabulous and innovative. Oct 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pascalou is consistently excellent in every way. I have never had anything less than a superlative mea. Oct 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The salad was fresh and the smoked salmon had a rich smoked flavor. Oct 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by delicious, good size order of teriyaki salmon. Very intimate atmosphere, although table very small. Sep 11, 2014
  • 2015-04-19T17:42:43.434-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_10770, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Pascalou

1308 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10128
Phone: (212) 534-7522
Cuisine: French, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pascalou Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.