Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 180reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hostess was accommodating in giving us the table we asked for. Service was prompt and courteous. Menu selections are varied, with unusual and delicious combinations. May 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and it was not noisy although it is fairly small. Dec 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have enjoyed every time we have eaten at Pascalou. The menu is extensive and well executed and the prices reasonable. A definite standout that I would and have recommended without reservation. Oct 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a quaint cozy cafe with an elderly clientele. The owner-manager was kind, and the experience was nice. Oct 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service are always excellent! In the dozens of times I've been there, I've never had anything that wasn't delicious. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value, food was delicious, I'm glad we were seated downstairs. Jun 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were lovely, warm and accommodating. Chef made a dish for me that I remembered fondly that was no longer on the lunch menu. May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a reservation but were seated upstairs.Food was very good and reasonable as usual. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good fast polite service with very good food. Dec 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere is cozy and comfortable and the duck was amazing. Dec 18, 2014
  • 2016-05-28 T05:53:10.410-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_10770, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Pascalou

1308 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10128
Phone: (212) 534-7522
Cuisine: French, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pascalou Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.