Close
Pascalou is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 182.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good suggestions from waiter
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband ordered the sauteed shrimp and said they were overcooked. The waiter, who seemed to be new, did not tell us the specials and we assumed they were all on the "specials menu."
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hostess was accommodating in giving us the table we asked for. Service was prompt and courteous. Menu selections are varied, with unusual and delicious combinations.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and it was not noisy although it is fairly small.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have enjoyed every time we have eaten at Pascalou. The menu is extensive and well executed and the prices reasonable. A definite standout that I would and have recommended without reservation.
Date published: 2015-10-24
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_10770, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Pascalou

1308 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10128
Phone: (212) 534-7522
Cuisine: French, Continental
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Lunch Monday-Sunday: 11am-2:30pm. Sunday Brunch: 11am-3pm
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area
  • Atmosphere Romantic
  • Reservation Information Required
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Meal Times Served Brunch, Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Payment Methods Amex Mastercard Visa

Highlights

When you're in the mood for good times, pleasant dining, and great cuisine, Pascalou can't be beat. The restaurant offers a pleasant, inviting atmosphere that is perfect for casual dining with families and friends. The menu features an array of selections, with something sure to please every member of your group. Pascalou also features a professional staff of friendly people, who will ensure that your visit is a pleasant one. Everybody looks forward to seeing you, so please stop in soon!

Read More
Pascalou is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 182.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good suggestions from waiter
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband ordered the sauteed shrimp and said they were overcooked. The waiter, who seemed to be new, did not tell us the specials and we assumed they were all on the "specials menu."
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hostess was accommodating in giving us the table we asked for. Service was prompt and courteous. Menu selections are varied, with unusual and delicious combinations.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and it was not noisy although it is fairly small.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have enjoyed every time we have eaten at Pascalou. The menu is extensive and well executed and the prices reasonable. A definite standout that I would and have recommended without reservation.
Date published: 2015-10-24
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_10770, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Pascalou Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's