Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a lovely restaurant - beautiful ambiance, friendly staff and delicious food! Apr 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A most welcoming person seated us and patiently explained the different dishes on the menu. Although he struggled with English he worked very hard to make sure we understood. Lovely effort!! Later I saw someone's review on Yelp that complained about the language "difficulty". At an authentic international restaurant please bring your patience and enjoy the uniqueness of a different culture. Feb 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and very friendly service. We were made to feel warm and welcome. Will return Jan 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portions were generous. Staff was friendly. The decor was attractive and clean. We are vegetarians and found many options. Jan 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter served the wrong kind of soup and then served chicken shish kebab instead of lamb, but quickly corrected the errors and comped both errors so we got three entrees instead of two. Dec 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Salads were fresh served on large plates. Nicely decorated. We had to steal a candle from another table. Menu has vegetarian labels, but, no vegan labels. Nov 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by zuccini fritters were raw inside; service was slow and dishes came out at different times; seemed very disorganized Nov 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was awesome! Everything was very fresh and the staff was extremely friendly! The chicken gyro platter was perfect! Nov 5, 2013
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Pasha Mediterranean Kitchen

2943 Route 73
Maple Shade, NJ 08052
Phone: (267) 934-0526
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Caterer
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Pasha Mediterranean Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.