Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 435reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The quality of the food was outstanding and we could not have asked for better service. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The crust on the pizza is AMAZING!! And the orange-garlic salad dressing is a must. Can't pass by the garlic bread sticks either!! We can't wait to go back!! Apr 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff are polite, kind and attentive. Really wish they had more gluten free options other than salad and one size pizza. Wish they had gluten free dipping bread or pasta. Apr 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and service were really good. The one drawback was that it's loud in there and hard to carry a conversation. Apr 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good service (even with it being very busy). Apr 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Experienced very poor service. Waiter was inattentive and tried rushing us out. He brought boxes for leftovers to table without asking if we were finished. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mike the waiter was amazing! Super friendly and helpful with our toddler and checking up on us at perfectly spaced intervals! Apr 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was super friendly and brought some dough for our 2 year old to play with. Good was great and hot. Will be back. Apr 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter and food were excellent Mar 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff(Luke) was outstanding!! I had the eggplant parm and my husband had the chicken parm and the kids made there own pizza there was not one complaint at the table. The food was wonderful and I would recommend this place to everyone! Mar 28, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T05:51:17.107-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_435, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_207972, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Pasquini's Pizzeria

1310 South Broadway
Denver, CO 80210
Phone: (303) 744-0917
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pasquini's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.