Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 391reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and good atmosphere but it was cold inside. Feb 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant was very crowded and the service was very slow, especially in getting out order. We were in the blue room and other people were getting wrong orders or their food after a very long wait. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Understaffed, waitress never came by to refill drinks, one of the ordered alcoholic drinks was never brought out. Other people seated around us did not get a menu or their drink order for 10 minutes. If these things were better then I think as group we would have enjoyed and rated the restaurant good. Jan 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was fine but the tables and menus were sticky and dirty. Jan 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was fine but the tables and menus were sticky and dirty. Jan 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room temp was cold. Chairs weren't comfy. Jan 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were overwhelmed by the size of the servings. we could have shared the salad. Dec 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food/great service/great waitress. Dec 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a toddler with us, and the waitress brought out a ball of dough for her to play with while waiting for our dinners. It was a great idea--it kept her occupied and happy until our meals arrived! The waitress was very pleasant and did a great job! Dec 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was good, chicken parm was marginal, stuffed shells were good, salads were good however big enough to share, ravioli was OK. The room was cold and had to leave jackets on to eat. Dec 27, 2015
  • 2016-02-14 T06:26:22.041-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_207972, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Pasquini's Pizzeria

1310 South Broadway
Denver, CO 80210
Phone: (303) 744-0917
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pasquini's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.