Close
Pasquini's Pizzeria is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 471.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a newer server named Tom and he was stellar. The food is always amazing.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service were excellent. We were disappointed that both of my wife's first two choices for dessert were not available.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-08
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_269, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_207972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Pasquini's Pizzeria

1310 South Broadway
Denver, CO 80210
Phone: (303) 744-0917
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Atmosphere Romantic
  • Parking Availability Street, Parking on Site
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People, Over 100 People
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room, Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Gluten-Free Items
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

The Original Pasquini's on South Broadway is the only location that has been serving Fresh, Authentic Italian food prepared by our family for over 26 years.

Read More
Pasquini's Pizzeria is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 471.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a newer server named Tom and he was stellar. The food is always amazing.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service were excellent. We were disappointed that both of my wife's first two choices for dessert were not available.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-08
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_269, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_207972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Pasquini's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's