Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 445reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Took awhile for server to take our order, then took awhile for one of the entrees. My table mate thought the restaurant was too warm. Jul 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seated right away. Wait person very attentive and provided information about the various dishes. Food was great-nice portions (had a second meal). The garlic bread was wonderful. Jul 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by From start to finish it was excellent Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband and I go to Pasquini's a few times a year. We live in Aurora, but enjoy their wonderful food. It was the first time for my friend and her daughter. They LOVE it! Jul 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The quality of the food was outstanding and we could not have asked for better service. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The crust on the pizza is AMAZING!! And the orange-garlic salad dressing is a must. Can't pass by the garlic bread sticks either!! We can't wait to go back!! Apr 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff are polite, kind and attentive. Really wish they had more gluten free options other than salad and one size pizza. Wish they had gluten free dipping bread or pasta. Apr 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and service were really good. The one drawback was that it's loud in there and hard to carry a conversation. Apr 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good service (even with it being very busy). Apr 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Experienced very poor service. Waiter was inattentive and tried rushing us out. He brought boxes for leftovers to table without asking if we were finished. Apr 10, 2016
  • 2016-07-26 T05:48:54.422-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_445, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_207972, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Pasquini's Pizzeria

1310 South Broadway
Denver, CO 80210
Phone: (303) 744-0917
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pasquini's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.