Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 336reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was great. Food was great. They got us seated in 2 minutes without a reservation and were apologizing for the wait. Free breadsticks and sauce were great, pizza was good and calzone was fantastic. Salad was also very good. Jul 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, Good service Jul 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The bruschetta was weird. It did not look or taste like the ones at other places. The service was super slow. Our appetizer came out with our dinner and simple requests were not met. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG the food was really good and the server was very nice. I plan on going back with more friends and family.Nelson Ghigliotty Jul 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a friendly waiter and it took awhile for someone to greet us after being seated. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nick, the waiter, was amazingly attentive and kind. He is a really valuable addition to the restaurant. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was really bad. First they gave us a wrong salad, then we had to wait long, long time for the bill. The bill never came,I just gave the waiter my credit card. Then waited a long time again. Very disorganized. The table was dirty. Jul 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great calzones Jun 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Calzone was rather skimpy. Mostly bread. Jun 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:13:41.768-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_207972, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Pasquini's Pizzeria

1310 South Broadway
Denver, CO 80210
Phone: (303) 744-0917
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pasquini's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.