Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 76reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious dinners--pleasant dining experience. May 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waiter was difficult to understand and apparently, had some difficulty understanding my requests as I had to repeat them and should have been served soup first, not at the same time as the main course. Disappointed also that the soup and meal were served only lukewarm and without any cover to retain what little heat there was.Desspite these issues, the food was tasty and I enjoyed the meal. Feb 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reasonable prices, delicious menu, pleasant service! Mar 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Water glass ran to empty a couple of times. Most Indian restaurants are obsessive about refilling it. Waiters not dressed very professionally. 2nd time ever dining here. Have lived nearby over 5 years. Then saw it on restaurant.com so decided to try it. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the food was very good, also the services was fast. Aug 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very bland food.Desert was good. Apr 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered take out at the Restaurant and they were very gracious. The food came out quickly and my tea was packaged nicely so as to not spill, but I was also alerted so as to carry the bag properly. Apr 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I took my three grandchildren. They have eaten Indian food before, and we all enjoyed the food here. We were seated in a comfortable booth next to a window. The lunch menu was perfect for us. Just the right amount of food. Jan 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by if there is going to be an extra charge for something, should be notified in advance, Jan 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The table was a little tight and when someone sat behind me and leans back, I was pushed further forward Jun 27, 2013
  • 2016-07-25 T05:56:51.742-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_42878, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Passage To India

1900 Mass Ave.
Cambridge, MA 02140
Phone: (617) 497-6113
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Passage To India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.