Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 66reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Reasonable prices, delicious menu, pleasant service! Mar 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Water glass ran to empty a couple of times. Most Indian restaurants are obsessive about refilling it. Waiters not dressed very professionally. 2nd time ever dining here. Have lived nearby over 5 years. Then saw it on restaurant.com so decided to try it. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the food was very good, also the services was fast. Aug 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very bland food.Desert was good. Apr 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered take out at the Restaurant and they were very gracious. The food came out quickly and my tea was packaged nicely so as to not spill, but I was also alerted so as to carry the bag properly. Apr 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I took my three grandchildren. They have eaten Indian food before, and we all enjoyed the food here. We were seated in a comfortable booth next to a window. The lunch menu was perfect for us. Just the right amount of food. Jan 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by if there is going to be an extra charge for something, should be notified in advance, Jan 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The table was a little tight and when someone sat behind me and leans back, I was pushed further forward Jun 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was pretty good. Never had what I ordered before so hard to compare. Overall I enjoyed though. Jun 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Passage to India is fantastic - great food, excellent service. I'd highly recommend it! Jan 18, 2013
  • 2015-05-26T19:54:20.440-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_42878, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.

Passage To India

1900 Mass Ave.
Cambridge, MA 02140
Phone: (617) 497-6113
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Passage To India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.