Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 204reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Connie as a waitress & the attention of the owner.Always a relaxing time!! Jul 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Artichoke appetizer was very good, food was great and our waitress was excellent. We were celebrating our anniversary and it was very relaxing and enjoyable.We were greeted at the door when we arrived, is one of our favorite restaurants in Fredericksburg! Jul 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was greeted at the door nice. We arrived 45 min before closing @2pm so server was in big hurry during the whole dinning experience. She was nice, just rushed. I asked for no mushrooms in my meal, plate came out with mushrooms, advised server and she said can you pick around them? Or do you want me to take back? So I just picked them out, and the mushrooms alone was like half my plate. Again, everyone was nice, just not proper service. We wanted desert, however server came to out table with our bill, before we got to order dessert because of the rush to close. The process to use the certificate was very easy, no hassle with it & again everyone was nice. They also make some great bread they served! Jun 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like a local Italian bistro set in Texas fromTuscanyFriendly, great food and serviceHas been a great find for us Jun 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant was clean, small and had a home town feel to it. The staff was very friendly, always had smiles and made us feel like we were with family. Our "New York" waitress was amazing!!! The food was out of this world. The flavor was intoxicating. The food just melted in my mouth. My husband and I had a romantic diner that we will remember for a long time. Jun 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great local restaurant - hope to eat there again! May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average atmosphere, friendly and helpful waitress, very good food. Each person enjoyed their selection. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was delicious - but the service was not up to their usual standards. The meal itself was not an issue. However, we had to wait over 20 minutes for dessert and coffee. Another minute or two and we would have cancelled dessert and asked for our check. Apr 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice small restaurant. Prompt service and excellent food. Apr 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything from Elaine's great service to the outstanding food! Can't remember When we ate food this delicious. Every thing we ordered was fabulous. We will be back for sure. Apr 25, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Pasta Bella Restaurant

103 S. Llano
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
Phone: (830) 990-9778
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Pasta Bella Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.