Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 214reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good wait staff and friendly proprietor. Aug 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food but the wait for service a bit slow. Once there she was attentive. Seating is limited. Aug 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great forgot my chicken in my #4 but quickly remedied it. Other then that Aug 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and reasonably priced. The service was fair.. The waitress could have checked back more often on refills for drinks Jul 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed the fried artichokes, #3 & #6 with Jul 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great Jul 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The salad with the meal wasn't anything special but the entrees were great. Jul 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the shrimp and pasta special number 4 was great, the shrimp was not overcooked and number 5 fried artichoke hearts was also delicious. Jul 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Connie as a waitress & the attention of the owner.Always a relaxing time!! Jul 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Artichoke appetizer was very good, food was great and our waitress was excellent. We were celebrating our anniversary and it was very relaxing and enjoyable.We were greeted at the door when we arrived, is one of our favorite restaurants in Fredericksburg! Jul 9, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Pasta Bella Restaurant

103 S. Llano
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
Phone: (830) 990-9778
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Pasta Bella Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.