Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 100reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awe EVERYONE were SO nice and helpful!! Feb 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were very friendly & helpful. The portions of food were very generous. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very fresh food, great service! Jun 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Slow service, I know the adults working there are compromised but I was in a hurry. Jun 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff. Excellent food & generous quantity. Jun 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food & generous portions. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Clean, attractive environment. Jun 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people were cordial. Jun 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I carried out. Food was packed well, ready to eat, and delicious. The staff is friendly and helpful Jun 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I brought the lasagna and brought it home. We had company and served it to them. Everyone enjoyed the it. We had a lot left over and we are still enjoying it. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ordered food to go. May 11, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T14:15:57.823-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_46261, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pasta Fare

5900 N. Illinois St.
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
Phone: (618) 632-9077
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pasta Fare Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.