Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 111reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was carry out. Had called order in day before and it was waiting on me. Bagged it up and one worker carried it out to my vehicle. Mar 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food excellent. All staff very helpful and pleasant. Mar 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our first visit. Surprised to be informed this is CARRY-OUT ONLY. When ordering, we were informed some of our selections were not immediately available, understanding all is prepared FRESH. So we ordered and came back 40 minutes later. Best to call-in, order and pick up at desired time. Food was very good. Jan 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ordered for a party at home the food was great and the service was excellent. Dec 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by the food was ordered for a party so I don't know how everyone felt about it it was a large party Nov 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ordering was easy and it was ready for pickup when promised. Sep 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was expecting a restaurant as in Restaurant.com... but this is not a restaurant at all and the only times they were open were M-F from 8-5. I have to leave work early Friday just to use my coupon. Aug 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awe EVERYONE were SO nice and helpful!! Feb 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were very friendly & helpful. The portions of food were very generous. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very fresh food, great service! Jun 27, 2014
  • 2016-07-27 T05:57:09.310-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_46261, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pasta Fare

5900 N. Illinois St.
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
Phone: (618) 632-9077
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pasta Fare Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.