Close
Pasta Fare is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 115.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered take out. Service was excellent, they really cared about getting everything right and wanted to be sure you were pleased. Plus the restaurant supports children with autism and young adults with autism learn life skills while working there. Great food that supports an excellent cause- it's a win win
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a wonderful program that helps employ people with Autism. They only have carryout and catering services. I ordered food for my 16 year old Granddaughter's birthday celebration. The food was delicious!
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was carry out. Had called order in day before and it was waiting on me. Bagged it up and one worker carried it out to my vehicle.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent. All staff very helpful and pleasant.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our first visit. Surprised to be informed this is CARRY-OUT ONLY. When ordering, we were informed some of our selections were not immediately available, understanding all is prepared FRESH. So we ordered and came back 40 minutes later. Best to call-in, order and pick up at desired time. Food was very good.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered for a party at home the food was great and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2015-12-28
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_46261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Pasta Fare

5900 N. Illinois St.
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
Phone: (618) 632-9077
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pasta Fare Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's